Android / IOS - Destiny 6

Pryson

Android / IOS - Destiny 6 (Discord discussions)

Game was released on English version. Anyone playing? By net marble.

Discord channel for general discussions - https://discord.gg/8ba5Kjq

Guild - Simplicity

IGN-

leonFFDQ (Guild Leader)

athenodorus

wanted to try. but i can't find the recommended unit guide. tried to find the korean guide but can't find much info.

Pryson

I managed to find the tier list in excel sheet. Let me share in awhile

athenodorus

nickname. can't use same name every time reroll. running out of names to think of. haha.

athenodorus

wa so chim. i got my adonis liao. she seems op with her skills. dunno need how long to farm enough for 10 rolls.

Pryson

Keep playing. You can summon 3 times by the time you reach 1st stage of nightmare

athenodorus

Keep playing. You can summon 3 times by the time you reach 1st stage of nightmare

for just 3 rolls? wa that's gonna take quite a while.

oh well this is net marble. their games are like this. :s22:

Pryson

for just 3 rolls? wa that's gonna take quite a while.

oh well this is net marble. their games are like this. :s22:

Opss what i meant was 3 x 10 summons. If you linked with facebook. Add destiny6 as the page. additional 3000gems. Still lacking of leader skill tier list

athenodorus

Opss what i meant was 3 x 10 summons. If you linked with facebook. Add destiny6 as the page. additional 3000gems. Still lacking of leader skill tier list

wow den that's good! imma link an account now.

athenodorus

eh add me? my ign is kwanyew.

some quests need to use friend unit for 3rd star :/

athenodorus

ya actually quite nice. not like those typical auto games (eg 7k). this one has some interesting features.

meh..any english guide on this?

is there any file we can delete in android/data/ ... so that we don't have to re-download for re-rolling?

Pryson

Need some time for English guide I guess or reddit. No point rerolling. Just play. You will eventually get the char you want due to events upcoming

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.