Soundbar discussion Thread III {consolidated}

ablue15

Not sure if its the same.
Saw it at Courts@JEM.

url]

If this is MS650, they misleading people sia?

Don’t scare him leh. That one is MS650 la. (And you can get it at $400++ elsewhere actually.)

Franzz

Not sure if its the same.
Saw it at Courts@JEM.

url]

If this is MS650, they misleading people sia?

Oh my, that is really the MS750. I was referencing the Courts online store prices. Looks like a Xmas sale is on.

ablue15

Good Buy? I got the black fri deal.
Can deduct another $400 off.
So can get it for $399 to go with tv. :)

Oh my, that is really the MS750. I was referencing the Courts online store prices. Looks like a Xmas sale is on.

jeremysv

Can the Vizio SB3651-e6 sound system set compatible with the Singapore 240V power socket

Hi Fellow forum friends,

I'll like to check if the Vizio SB3651-e6 sound system can be powered up by Singapore 240V power socket without frying the circuitry.

Anyone here who has bought any Vizio sound equipment and using it in Singapore? Did you need to step down the power etc.

Appreciate your time taken to share your feedback.

Cheers,

Jeremy

86technie

Hi Fellow forum friends,

I'll like to check if the Vizio SB3651-e6 sound system can be powered up by Singapore 240V power socket without frying the circuitry.

Anyone here who has bought any Vizio sound equipment and using it in Singapore? Did you need to step down the power etc.

Appreciate your time taken to share your feedback.

Cheers,

Jeremy

It's intended for US market thus you need a step down transformer.
At that price rather go for local soundbar.

jeremysv

It's intended for US market thus you need a step down transformer.
At that price rather go for local soundbar.

Hi Techidiot,

Totally agree.

Hi all,

Can i check if Samsung HW MS750 + SWA700 is a good deal at $1148 SGD? I'm also curious where dennismoy got the $929 SGD lobang...

Cheers,

Jeremy

jeremysv

Don’t scare him leh. That one is MS650 la. (And you can get it at $400++ elsewhere actually.)

Hi Franzz?

Can share where is the $400++ lobang or via pm; whichever you are more comfortable with.

Cheers,

Jeremy

Franzz

Hi Franzz?

Can share where is the $400++ lobang or via pm; whichever you are more comfortable with.

Cheers,

Jeremy
I got it at Mustafa. It was a promotional price so you might have to check again.

lorettatay

Finally after many emails n complaints, courts finally gonna deliver my soundbar this sat.

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

ablue15

I also thought so. :)

Now is to headache on the 55" TV.
Sony X9000E or LG C7.
I'm leaning towards Sony more as i don't really watch in dark room.
Also skeptical about LG image retention and burn in. :s22:

At $399 it is not a good buy liao, it’s a must buy!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.