[OFFICIAL] PlayStation Vita Thread

Ultimate Chicken

Reaction score
I just got a 2nd Hand PS Vita. No games. Getting SRW V in English only need money.

I don't know how to get Genso Wanderer (Vita version) that is in English :S ... I can fake address for US PSN account but they're more strict with this now - CC billing address must be there also...

(And no, I don't want a PS4 thanks...)

redname

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
190 for gd condition fat version with old firmware and ard 4 games worth or not ah?

Sodiqin

Reaction score
Hi Everyone! I’m a noob... I just bought my PS Vita slim today from a store in Sg. I however am planning to buy games from my psn UK account. Now, my question is, i am entitled to a one year warranty which i have to register at asia.playstation. If I were to register for the warranty from the asian website on my console, would my console still be compatible with the games from UK store? Thank you in advance.

yusoffb01

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
190 for gd condition fat version with old firmware and ard 4 games worth or not ah?

yes. $200for a modable console is worth it. can save money not buying games and still have access to 500+ vita games, thousands of psp iso, thousands of gameboy advanced rom, and of course snes

bvFv52Mr.jpg

redname

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
yes. $200for a modable console is worth it. can save money not buying games and still have access to 500+ vita games, thousands of psp iso, thousands of gameboy advanced rom, and of course snes

bvFv52Mr.jpg

But not much places to download

redname

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
? Got pkgi aka Vita's freeshop equivalent that dl and install games directly on Vita. Don't need to find places to dl loh.

Thnx, got lots more games but no super robot wars :(

Last edited:

kst

Reaction score
Hi,