Malaysia prepaid card

syedafiff

Reaction score
I thought TRON is the best for long validity and low usage use?

If I not wrong, can topup even rm5 to renew another year.

oMdMvAl.png
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yKfmBpcedACqwn9H9euQegV0Yyp8D5fK/view?usp=drivesdk

yes you can get infinity amount of validity with tron but the data rate still need to pay n use monthly and at these rates. Refer attachment

Rieru

Reaction score
hi bros & sis, i have query about reloading digi prepaid line.
Any convenient/best way to reload the credits online while i in SG.
Since we can;t check the balance in SG unless switching on the roaming on that line.

Let me know if i understand wrongly how those prepaid line work.
newbie here :s13:=:p

what88

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Since we can;t check the balance in SG unless switching on the roaming on that line.

I have never do any online top up, so not able to advise you on this.

For checking credit balance, no need on the roaming option. Just use SG local internet or home WIFI and login via MyDigi mobile app.

Habrosus

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

If you want to reload while in SG, can consider doing it here - https://www.e-pay.com.my/shop/category/1/mobile-reload - payment with credit card. It'll generate the 16-digit code for you to enter for your reload... can use the MyDigi app to do it as well.

kitkat2

Reaction score

all malaysian prepaids have roaming turned on by default.

Habrosus

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
What the best prepaid for internet in JB?

One day, week, or long term?

How much data will you require per day, per week, or long term (daily requirement)?

How much effort are you willing to put in to do the data subscription, do the reload, or watch the card's expiry? How much $ are you willing to spend each time or monthly.