Knn tons of sinkies here...just heard eh go there see leh
ZtW6P4jl.jpg

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

Tsoukalos

Just walk past a sinkie couple. Gal tell guy i only know half e sentence i copy paste.... Sia suay bananas

calkel20

Knn tons of sinkies here...just heard eh go there seeleh
[IM]https://i.imgur.com/ZtW6P4jl.jpg[/IMG]

Over rated over priced over hype
I go round the corner to dabao 滷鴨翅 for breakfast.

ralliteknik

i think its totally uncalled for to criticise other people's language abilities, or any abilities for that matter. Everyone is different and nobody's perfect. What goes around comes around. This forum is for sharing and helping.

Tsoukalos

What half the sentence?
Think she duno how to express so use google translate...

Afterwards i hear them go oh my god !! Mirror is outside fitting room inside no have

shawniiex

Any butties got breakfast place near XMD to recommend?
Like tao huay those type.

calkel20

i think its totally uncalled for to criticise other people's language abilities, or any abilities for that matter. Everyone is different and nobody's perfect. What goes around comes around. This forum is for sharing and helping.

Welcome to Taiwan forum.
It is pretty much straight forward forum for sharing and what’s not.

Takagi

calkel expert!!!

i ask u, for the HSR

the train number is just like the serial number of the train only right

Takagi

U mean 3 and 4 digits number ah?
Yes, it's the train number allocated.
okay so the car of the train will all have the serial no. on it right

i kiasi, scare take wrong one :o

let me plan 1st then pm u, thanks you thank you

calkel20

okay so the car of the train will all have the serial no. on it right

i kiasi, scare take wrong one :o

let me plan 1st then pm u, thanks you thank you

Let me know, i see if i can give you the schedule easier.

calkel20

i wonder go tour or go spy on fellow country man :look:
這年頭,怪人還真多。

Sometimes, not we want to do that.
It's really how one can be vocal, and get recognised.
I even recognize a fellow sinkie while i was in Colloseum.
He was asking me if i need help taking a self shot before selfie was common, very kind man.
Luckily never ask if i am from Singapore as I was touring alone.
LOL!

Tsoukalos

Just now nia at here this bunch of sinkie girls while wait to pay

A: eh u sure got discount ah?

B: yeh leh just now they announce mah.

Me behind roll eyes: they keep blasting today got discount....member discount...

Chinese cannot understand... As in sinkie will say...oh my god

calkel20

Just now nia at here this bunch of sinkie girls while wait to pay

A: eh u sure got discount ah?

B: yeh leh just now they announce mah.

Me behind roll eyes: they keep blasting today got discount....member discount...

Chinese cannot understand... As in sinkie will say...oh my god

Not sure, always be polite and attempt to ask.
Rather than blur blur pay liao then realized only special tag then got discount.

Tsoukalos

Not sure, always be polite and attempt to ask.
Rather than blur blur pay liao then realized only special tag then got discount.
Agree but will have sinkies think otherwise. Tiongs also another one. Din see them till 台北.

Btw if i get another luggage must it be say 1 size smaller or can same size? Heard if same size cannot check in?

calkel20

Agree but will have sinkies think otherwise. Tiongs also another one. Din see them till 台北.

Btw if i get another luggage must it be say 1 size smaller or can same size? Heard if same size cannot check in?

Based on total weight.
No problem one.
As long as dun exceed it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.