[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

Tsoukalos

Duno how i going to survive morow ghost back work. Still suffering from Taiwan trip. Keep watching Taiwan news. & body still very tired think from e endless walking also.

Nxt 2 days got some impt event cannot siam. Sian why must go put it end of year. Maybe will come up w something when it over.

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

mata_hippo

the online immigration form, what do i enter for the visa/permit no. ah?

can we just enter a hyphen or smth like that? cant leave it empty

fireworks79

1st jan 2018 chiu be more shocked. Bring yr own bag in 台北

all the while,u need pay for plastic bag when buy things at Carrefour n 7-11
tat y I always bring along a sling bag.....
only those tourist attraction or gift shop den they will gif u free bag when u buy things from them

calkel20

Or e other way round loh weather cold cold wear shorts slippers. Of course twmm wear also but seldom. At least they dun wear poly or nus tee

Or like some poser now in front of me wearing marathon finisher tee... Knn

Bo bian leh, we no money buy clothings.
So have to ensure we not bbfa, so run marathon to get shirt n at least stay fit, not bb.

calkel20

all the while,u need pay for plastic bag when buy things at Carrefour n 7-11
tat y I always bring along a sling bag.....
only those tourist attraction or gift shop den they will gif u free bag when u buy things from them

I am smarter, i ask chiu for a hand.
Haha!

calkel20

Mcd default give u those paper bags. If u want plastic carrier must pay also.
Ah!
Thank you for the reminder.
Then those gongcha,50嵐 how ah?
Usually they ask me if i need a carrier, i will reject as i can carry maybe 3 cups.
One i carried the kfc beverages in paper bag.
Goodness, barely reaching the bag gave way and half the cup of drink was on the floor.
Really a bad experience.

Bubblebum

Ah!
Thank you for the reminder.
Then those gongcha,50嵐 how ah?
Usually they ask me if i need a carrier, i will reject as i can carry maybe 3 cups.
One i carried the kfc beverages in paper bag.
Goodness, barely reaching the bag gave way and half the cup of drink was on the floor.
Really a bad experience.

That time I bought the drink from mcd. Havnt finish paper bag already torn.

I know 清心福全 will not be giving plastic bag. U want carrier must buy their 环保袋 at 90NTD :eek:

Nemesis Alien

You know you can go tw buy these?

HTB1SyTGHpXXXXXzaXXXq6xXFXXXc.jpg

ZK385203-C-6-39.jpg

41SULnkEiaL._SL500_AC_SS350_.jpg

foldable-shopping-bag.jpg

foldable-shopping-bag-473.jpg

e49c7cb076210c5c02cd8e2054279bb2.jpg

206Folding-Shopping-Bag-100906002-.jpg

201272419564859381.jpg

I got 2, always SOP item for going overseas, 1 in check in, 1 in carry bag...

Then overseas go anywhere always one in pouch/ bag/ whatever.

toolbox03

Those taking bus 1819 from taoyuan airport, the half fare means senior citizen, adult choose full fare

Bubblebum

For me is come back sick for more then 1 week :s13: Bth sia :s22:

Actually the locals there straight away can tell those wear short sleeves, shorts or slippers are from SG or MY. I encountered a few drivers tell me 99.9% of their passengers in such attire confirmed from SG or MY.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.