Recommendation: Reliable workshops in JB

sentsggirls

I went aeon shopping and head to DIY section.
Brought wiper a pair at 44RM and glass cleaner at 7RM to pour in to wiper reservoir.

Saw quite many wax n leather care.
Anyone of u buy from there and which type is good.

Any WS to do exterior warping ?
For logo and grille area.

lurker88

This is how tok Kong no horse run YS head lamp recon is. Cracks, spider webs, yellowish, black also do until like new.

WkdJ4ZQl.jpg

vuwZfYKl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Wow. That's like BNIB. Hmm. Don't think I will be driving to KL. Either live with it (COE left 2 yrs 3 mths), or go to Sheng auto. A pair of OEM headlights assembly will cost 1k. Tks for the FB link though

Sent from Wonderland using GAGT

snipfer

Wow. That's like BNIB. Hmm. Don't think I will be driving to KL. Either live with it (COE left 2 yrs 3 mths), or go to Sheng auto. A pair of OEM headlights assembly will cost 1k. Tks for the FB link though

Then go Sheng Auto, they don't do a half **** job and then taichi like those in sg.

snipfer

I went aeon shopping and head to DIY section.
Brought wiper a pair at 44RM and glass cleaner at 7RM to pour in to wiper reservoir.

Saw quite many wax n leather care.
Anyone of u buy from there and which type is good.

Any WS to do exterior warping ?
For logo and grille area.

At Bukit Indah, next time go over to Tesco. There is a Mr DIY there at 2nd floor selling the same stuffs at probably HALF of what you pay at Aeon. Wipers only cost RM9.90 a piece

Aeon is considered as atas premium place.

funky05

My fiance book 2 night about 200 plus sgd
Room is big and comfortable bed.

The toliet got bathtub and water pressure is good. But toliet keep flooding as the shower head is at the top.

Breakfast very nice and roof top bar quite small and expensive.

Parking is a nightmare as the slope to each level is very steep. Many sharp turns also. Require high driving skills just like learning car circuit.

I paid 20rm for valet parking on 2nd day.
Car was park near entrance of hotel.
Taking things is easy just inform the guy he will
Bring u to car

Good price, heard it's a new hotel and very near ksl

sentsggirls

At Bukit Indah, next time go over to Tesco. There is a Mr DIY there at 2nd floor selling the same stuffs at probably HALF of what you pay at Aeon. Wipers only cost RM9.90 a piece

Aeon is considered as atas premium place.

Noted bro will go next time to buy wipers haha
I think I have 2 set of wipers not use in my boot

Do they sell those wax or leather care product or glass cleaner.
Got any good ones to Intro

snipfer

Noted bro will go next time to buy wipers haha
I think I have 2 set of wipers not use in my boot

Do they sell those wax or leather care product or glass cleaner.
Got any good ones to Intro

MR DIY got more car related stuffs than you can find in Aeon/Giant. All cheap cheap some more

Leave No Men Behind

Air filther at stockist baru 10dollars nyah.
Fug one of the ws in north, anyhow shout 30dollars. Newnie sure tiok carrot. Typical pushy shop. As long as wish to reveal ws, i refrain from doing so

Z_Dash

Any honda stockists to recommend in jb?
Needed to buy some servicing stuff like coolant and atf oil.

Bring thru custom dunno will tio kopi or not

Tyrian

Malaysia customs u can always go through the green zone instead of the red zone. So far go green zone no issues.

sentsggirls

Should not be any problem
Brought engine oil
Air filter
S plug
Cabin filter
One pair of new headlights in two box

I try both red and green
Open boot just tell them is old headlight
They say okay.

Just say old can liao

snipfer

I got mine from TB. 2 for rmb 35. Certain assessories like bumpur lip, wiper, window visor etc can try TB

My whole car already many stuffs from taobao, from customised leather carpet to full set of undercarriage struts. All sizes of bulbs...too many to post here.

Aircon filter no need lah, let LCH make some money LOL.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.