Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

ah_lang

Bro, active yes but you need to contribute to the club too. Pls see the club profile.

Better if you can join the LINE chat too as the ingame chat is not useful at all.

kkcheng77

Bro, active yes but you need to contribute to the club too. Pls see the club profile.

Better if you can join the LINE chat too as the ingame chat is not useful at all.
What will happen to the club medal if leave or get kicked out?

Jian19

Dreamfest cumming liao

Have Naturaza (OMF) Matsuyama (DMF)

After that is Lightning Hyuga

Many new ssr incumming

Pred2

Sad. why kick me out of the club? I play actively leh

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z01HDA using GAGT
is ur nick “我的XX比你大"?

Your donation up till b4 u were kicked was $10,000. This was despite with the Weekly Coin farming event and your donation wasn't forthcoming. Club's requirement was $250k per week.....

tanck

Just started playing 1 week+ looking for active club. able to donate weekly 200k - 400k. invite me at 639 001 820.

wenxiang41

is ur nick “我的XX比你大"?

Your donation up till b4 u were kicked was $10,000. This was despite with the Weekly Coin farming event and your donation wasn't forthcoming. Club's requirement was $250k per week.....

paiseh, dunno got this rule

jtan82

Hi I’m a new player just started afew days ago. Is there any club to join? Invite me 711 656 931

OrLengJuz

is ur nick “我的XX比你大"?

this kind of rule makes me think abt joining...
been donating 3mil now to my current club...

250k seems low... but sometimes... ppl are tight in cash... :(

kianzzz

Actu it really isnt much. For the last Friday gold event, the average farming was around 15mil. Some even farmed up to 40mil. What’s a 1mil donation if u r in an active club.

Jian19

Got 5 SSR with 250 dreamballs

Santana , Hero Matsuyama , Bunnaak , Champion Tsubasa , Jito

Only need a GK to complete the team :s22:

Jian19

FcCcdA1.jpg

Jian19

rooks diff to get :(

I think OK la the SSR rate did increase...if got the DMF Matsuyama also good he has s tackle skills and a pass...I see jeepun many players still use him as Dmf

Global server got 1 guy full UR team Liao 480k power...insane man

tidusboi

I think OK la the SSR rate did increase...if got the DMF Matsuyama also good he has s tackle skills and a pass...I see jeepun many players still use him as Dmf

Global server got 1 guy full UR team Liao 480k power...insane man

single pulls or multi better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.