Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 23

THFC78

PHP:
SBS Drama Awards tonight will be interesting. Lee Bo Young hosting and both her and Ji Sung nominated for Daesang.

Husband and wife going to fight it out for the grand prize....but Ji Sung should have a good chance of winning it. I think Defendant is one of the sbs drama with the highest rating for this year.

But still can't believe Suzy is also one of the nominee for the daesang......:s13::s13:

THFC78

totally dunno them

Not many will unless you watch that show since they are not really celebrity in the first place

The irony is that sbs choose to give it to that group of mom instead of Shin Dong-yup who is also one of the daesang nominee and host of that show

TwMilkTeaTw

PHP:

Husband and wife going to fight it out for the grand prize....but Ji Sung should have a good chance of winning it. I think Defendant is one of the sbs drama with the highest rating for this year.

But still can't believe Suzy is also one of the nominee for the daesang......:s13::s13:

to be honest. i dontknow whats up with Suzy. her acting so so only.
but she is climbing the ladder like jin fast. its strange. if u ask me.

what do u guys think

i manage to finish "while u were slping" becos of the nice ost.. nt becos of the
show.. infact. as i watch. many part i reallly fall aslp. lol.

THFC78

Those who have watch age of youth will know who he is.......

THFC78

WJSN BONA and I.O.I So Hye at KBS Drama awards red carpet

TwMilkTeaTw

Hayoung kena A-type influenza which is bery contagious. Although the other members do not have any symptoms, but they cannot rule out that they have not caught it.

So to play safe, they decided to pull out from the show.

ok. then this is very much more acceptable... hope she get well soon.
huat big big in 2018...

THFC78

couple with who?

With her school 2017 bf.....Kim Jung Hyun

Kim-Sejeong-Kim-Jung-Hyun1.jpg

THFC78

MO zeh zeh @ KBS Drama Awards.......

This couple favorite to win best couple tonight........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.