voltshin

My UB laceless all brack
BkTeLgfl.jpg

Sent from SINKIE PAWN SINKIE using GAGT

How is it? I’m tempting to get one too.

for-kel

Hi all, can I know usually where u all go to try and buy like adidas nmd or other sneaker?
I got my adidas shop online, too big liao, like to try it on b4 purchase.

mickeycena

发克你妈妈咪呀;112349506 said:
2018 liao. I still don't know which sneakers to get. All so ex. Bo lui to be in the sneakers game liao

No need buy so many sneakers la. Just buy what u like and you can lor. Next time got family still want sneaker game ah? :eek:

mickeycena

发克你妈妈咪呀;112349644 said:
Next time got family still can buy ma. but must control. then since young need to train my kids to become Hypebeast liao haha

Haha ya same I will buy also. Need buy baby yeezys also liao.

Kavairs

Adidas lovers
yZW5Jeh.jpg

Some loves for Nike too!

Kith x lebron 15 :o
bN3b63A.jpg

Looking forward to Air max 270!

Collecting sneaker is tough. Budget and space problem. Forsee to continue for years.

mickeycena

Hi all, can I know usually where u all go to try and buy like adidas nmd or other sneaker?
I got my adidas shop online, too big liao, like to try it on b4 purchase.

For NMD, go half size down or even Full size down.

ParkJinYoung

Anyone knows where i can get this shoe in sg or online?
seem like most places are out of stock.

https://www.limitededt.com/adidas/adidas-superstar-slipon-s81337?sort=p.price&order=ASC
http://shop.adidas.com.sg/superstar-slip-on-shoes-4058025457640.html?a=214_110742

Check out this item I found on Lazada! Adidas Originals Superstar Slip-on Shoes S81337 Black/White Express - intl
http://www.lazada.sg/adidas-originals-superstar-slip-on-shoes-s81337-blackwhite-express-intl-13031526.html

Sent from SINKIE PAWN SINKIE using GAGT

Bertrand Traore

anyone know where to get those nike lifestyle kind of shoes?

trying to find something white and simple like this

263zc68.jpg

cant seem to find anywhere in retail stores (mostly sports shoes only)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.