[Official] EDMW Cat Owners Thread~ - Part 3

CatLuVer

High Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
Oh CatLuVer....I have no words. Please let me know if you want to talk, I cannot imagine how difficult it is for you now.
No more suffering for you little one, play and be free at the bridge. Ah Fat will meet you there.
Ya stressful. this week alone 2 cats passed away. :(

Reaction score
cute-cats-japan.jpg

https://en.rocketnews24.com/2018/01...ts-for-cute-cats-to-wear-this-valentines-day/

even neko know where to go in cold weather

honeyNsugar

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I have been feeding a stray male black kitty for a few days but he has been missing from the spot i feed him for 4 days. I searched the area nearby but still cant find him. Wondering if strays will hide during rain.

Sent from Kupoooo using GAGT

Last edited:

b|uebe||

Reaction score
Dunno what to do. Need your advices.

This is Patch. I have been feeding her since Jan 2002 when she was abandoned as a tiny kitten. She is 16 yrs old. Past 2 yrs due to some nerve imbalance she was on long term fostering sponsored by my neighbour.

Since last thurs she don want to eat or drink. Fri she was admitted. Sat i visited her and she was very alert. Her liver readings were high and seem to have heart issues. She was on tube feeding and was looking better. But Yesterday she was struggling to breath and had to be put in oxygen chamber. As of 9pm she is in a serious condition. Her heart issue is worse, her organs start to crash. So 2 options:

1) Leave her be - vet said she may not last another 2 days.
2) Put her to sleep n end her misery.

Too stressed now.

end her misery :( :sad: suffering now man,.

IronMac

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I have been feeding a stray male black kitty for a few days but he has been missing from the spot i feed him for 4 days. I searched the area nearby but still cant find him. Wondering if strays will hide during rain.