GPGT/AMA/LIVE Update - Hokkaido 10-16 January 2018

Gixxerfied

Ytd beo sq and hooted my Nov tickets riao.. Land hnd, depart kix 1588.80 for 2 adults and one infant..

kosongice

Breakfast round 2 after the buns. MOS Burger just opposite the hotel

Was served by a loveliest old lady.

pdNqDTXl.jpg

This was the "osusume". Some bacon and beef burger with mashed potatoes. Sibei nice, and EDMW's favorite because GOT PORK ONE!

kp4MCgsl.jpg

imptRnvl.jpg

Really jin divine. *drools*

Q8tNxCyl.jpg

Redberries

Damnnn...you can really eat alot.

Especially when I see you buy half fried chicken and can buy pizza to eat.

Icekosong jin satki.

kosongice

Made my way to an onsen. Made a mental note to return for this and hopefully it's available. Any can translate what the text reads?

qLdvZpwl.jpg

It started snowing heavily again this morning.

IkukvU4l.jpg

0wLRKczl.jpg

lb5embrl.jpg

XQaeiSll.jpg

DQFfgn3l.jpg

Made it to the onsen after a 25-minute walk!

SNcbgA9l.jpg

vLO79Zzl.jpg

kosongice

Damnnn...you can really eat alot.

Especially when I see you buy half fried chicken and can buy pizza to eat.

Icekosong jin satki.
Not consecutive la. Got gap one. But yea I think i ate a bit too much fell sick last night hahahaha.

Redberries

Made my way to an onsen. Made a mental note to return for this and hopefully it's available. Any can translate what the text reads?

https://i.imgur.com/qLdvZpwl.jpg[IMG]

It started snowing heavily again this morning.

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/IkukvU4l.jpg[IMG]

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/0wLRKczl.jpg[IMG]

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/lb5embrl.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/XQaeiSll.jpg[IMG]

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/DQFfgn3l.jpg[IMG]

Made it to the onsen after a 25-minute walk!

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/SNcbgA9l.jpg[IMG]

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/vLO79Zzl.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

Wow the snow very thick liao... What is the temperature now?

orpisia

power the burger...not like retarded stupid 4th-world burger standard served in sinkieland

kosongice

Finally can tell people I've come to Hokkaido!

RNRQvOWl.jpg

But go in like one blur cock don't know what to do. Figured I must deposit my boots.

hziH7Ykl.jpg

No photography or filming beyond this point but I sacrifice because 我爱你们.

z9ngp7kl.jpg

Before entering the bath.

hk8OOw1l.jpg

I inspected the picture VERY THROUGHLY liao, no McKKJ then I post one.

1YrfU7Zl.jpg

The outdoor bath area! Fast game take one last picture since no one's around before I kept my phone in the locker.

eV3aHecl.jpg

Done with onsen! On a scale of store bought juice to organic cold-pressed, how fresh do I look?

nqruTefl.jpg

Really a surreal experience bathing and watching the snow fall. BBFAs don't need scared, moi only spotted one fit zai here, the rest all mostly unfit like me, and many super bui also. Stayed for about 40 minutes rotating between various bath (indoors and outdoors) before heading to the sauna. Minerals gao gao!

kosongice

Breakfast round 3 at the onsen restaurant.

k1H6zYvl.jpg

Have to get ticket at the vending machine but everything is numbered and with pictures, so it's easy.

dh0ioS4l.jpg

fpapC5Hl.jpg

Classic beer. Only available in Hokkaido.

N4bmqqOl.jpg

Cock-eyed and order wrongly. Wanted to get soba with tempura nia. Ended up having soba with tempura don (rice). Cannot finish in the end. Soba comes with a choice of hot or cold. Went with the former on recommendation from the cute server.

9Xiz1OUl.jpg

Super unflattering angle don't care.

ArZG5pXl.jpg

エステ好きな野郎

TS I know you're on holiday enjoying yourself, but hasn't it crossed your mind that perhaps taking photos with random girls whom you find attractive could be interpreted as slightly creepy..? :s13:

whatmeworry

Thanks TS for this real and honest photo reveal.
Very rare to have a sincere Edmw to share his real holiday photos.

I enjoy this thread alot.

Sensible_

エステ好きな野郎;112306012 said:
TS I know you're on holiday enjoying yourself, but hasn't it crossed your mind that perhaps taking photos with random girls whom you find attractive could be interpreted as slightly creepy..? :s13:

Every photo seems to have had the permission granted by whomever was in the photos.

Much much less creepier compared to edmw's favourite kym threads, which are still widely popular the last I checked.

kosongice

Came out of the onsen into the inviting sun!

edHgdwdl.jpg

The snow seems to have stopped too!

Should be heading to Mt Moiwa.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.