Whisper

Yes at times they do so.
And let off with a warning.
Ur handbag is big big one ?
Handbag is kiap at armpit one..can consider big..then I better get rid of all the coins liao.. :(

Because I still will carry one backpack for the fragile stuff.

Whisper

Yeah, I took jetstar last week - on the flight back they weighed our handcarry togther with handbag/ backpack. We overshot by a few kgs, but the TWMM let us off with a reminder. Luckily we were the first few that checked in early
wah lucky u..but I think I better don't risk..

Takagi

Oic.Ya lor. Best is to have food within reach and also must have a fridge and kettle.
got a mini fridge and electric kettle

got teabags and snack and orange, all free to eat
everyday restock for chiu

but no wardrobe, the hanger rack is above the table

calkel20

got a mini fridge and electric kettle

got teabags and snack and orange, all free to eat
everyday restock for chiu

but no wardrobe, the hanger rack is above the table

Usually is nailed up hooks at door area.
Okay la.
Can always fold nicely and keep it.

calkel20

Handbag is kiap at armpit one..can consider big..then I better get rid of all the coins liao.. :(

Because I still will carry one backpack for the fragile stuff.

WTH!
Who still kiap between the black forest nowdays?!?!?
Coins get rid? Hmm... Go top up to your 悠游卡 ba.
Reasons why they can travel around with just a card in hand.
Backpack, sure kena jia lat one.
U are better off with this bag.

RA653_600_600_s.jpg

Takagi

if so mafan, u all might as well take full services flight

SQ, BR, CI, CX

KingOfSbw

Btw guys
Cingjing like more fun compared with alishan?
Cingjing like got those themed garden and places
Alishan only full of nature?

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Bubblebum

八斗子, jinguashi, nanya rocks, jinshan old street, yehliu
Or search for attractions along keelung

老梅石槽 seasonal

I miss the duck at jinshan old street.
That time went was having motion sickness end up din eat much.....

cutoutxstars

Isit the top floor one ?

Is the one near exit 6, building got net and north face
Oh, $70 includes breakfast for 2, I was suprised cos my Expedia booking didn’t indicate breakfast but they gave me coupons. Breakfast is nothing worth mentioning, its great if you’re travelling on a budget thou, else I would say skip it and go out for a traditional tw breakfast haha

Takagi

Is the one near exit 6, building got net and north face
Oh, $70 includes breakfast for 2, I was suprised cos my Expedia booking didn’t indicate breakfast but they gave me coupons. Breakfast is nothing worth mentioning, its great if you’re travelling on a budget thou, else I would say skip it and go out for a traditional tw breakfast haha
i would prefer to travel to makan their breakfast outside :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.