November 2017 SBF

jerichoo

Yah. seldom post. so u got a good number i hope.
No la bro, just checking for a fren who applied.

jiayou man! dont feel disheartened :)

Can only blame 70% who votedd for this jialat BTO system.

raf

No la bro, just checking for a fren who applied.

jiayou man! dont feel disheartened :)

Can only blame 70% who votedd for this jialat BTO system.

yah. no choice lor. what to do. maybe try Rof or buy resale lor. need a unit soon

BlackCube

Sian. My queue far exceededed the supply. Don't even have queue number.

AudreyHie

I got a Q number 2X for 12X unit..
5rm
Selection starts in May...
Bukit Batok
Happy !!

Valkyrie

Unfortunately, as your balloted queue position has far exceeded the flat supply, we regret to inform that your application is not successful.

Super sian

bmboy32

How come the flats available quantity in the main page is not the same as when u go see the Flat Details page one ah? Which one is the zhun one?

Leebe-

@raf @jarichol tio amk how many rooms and by what scheme ah?

@liveandlove i think im gg resale already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.