[OFFICIAL] Train Delay Alerts

rathalos

[RedDot_Oz] PSA: trains along NSL are coming every 4 mins. Platforms are getting full. Station announcement at AMK says 5 min delay due to track work at Raffles Place.

They been announcing this daily for the past 1+ weeks.. Not sure how true..

Weztimonial

[NSL] UPDATE: Due to on going track improvement work, please add 5mins train travel time from #AngMoKio to #RafflesPlace.

luei74

NEL from Harbourfront to Punggol the first door NOT Opening....Those queuing at the first door kena SMRT pwn deep deep!!

eM4lgi1l.jpg

Sent from https://sg.carousell.com/figo007/ using GAGT

luei74

When smrt took over NEL?
Smrt so jialat why LTA stil let them take over NEL from sbs?
cannotliao u mean NEL SMRT LINE is under SBS???

Are you going to smoke sinkies or your going to make sinkies more confusing??

Are u a 3 years old kid?? Chiu know what's a SMRT TRNSIT SYSTEM AND SBS BUS TRANSIT BOH??

cannotliao

cannotliao u mean NEL SMRT LINE is under SBS???

Are you going to smoke sinkies or your going to make sinkies more confusing??

Are u a 3 years old kid?? Chiu know what's a SMRT TRNSIT SYSTEM AND SBS BUS TRANSIT BOH??

Then how the NEL from Harbourfront to Punggol the first door NOT Opening Those people queuing at the first door kena SMRT pwn deep deep???

luei74

Then how the NEL from Harbourfront to Punggol the first door NOT Opening Those people queuing at the first door kena SMRT pwn deep deep???
Coz I'm inside the train when the first door stuck

cannotliao

Coz I'm inside the train when the first door stuck

NEL is the first MRT line to be operated by SBS Transit. It is also the first MRT line to be entirely underground and all the stations
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_East_MRT_line

then what do you mean NEL SMRT LINE is under SBS???
or you mean MRT line?
NEL the purple line running by SBS so how SMRT going to pwn you?
sinkies really cant tell the difference between SMRT vs SBS?
no wonder GE pap keep winning

luei74

then what do you mean NEL SMRT LINE is under SBS???
or you mean MRT line?
NEL the purple line running by SBS so how SMRT going to pwn you?
sinkies really cant tell the difference between SMRT vs SBS?
no wonder GE pap keep winning
Answer me NEL is under SMRT or SBS?? don't keep shooting questions non stop like a dog....Pappy dog

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.