the OnePlus 5 !!!

doki81

op5 has AOD ...or can it be custom rom feature? mine on xXx have it long long time ago...

Sent from LG-v30 Plus From Your Heart using GAGT

ecneret_eel

op5 has AOD ...or can it be custom rom feature? mine on xXx have it long long time ago...

hmm didn't see leh.. I see see the settings, long time never explore.. lol

Sent from OnePlus 5 using GAGT

ecneret_eel

wow! my new casing is here! excellent shipping speed! hahaha

jackycar

Mind sharing where you got your official tgsp from?
Ordered from oneplus us and ship via vpost.

Haven't changed the tempered glass and bumper since I got the phone. Dropped a few times yet everything still mint condition

ecneret_eel

guys,

will your WhatsApp messages come in when you're in a call?

mine doesn't..

ecneret_eel

wah... sian... mine cannot..

eh? wait a minute.. I think is if I use Bluetooth earpiece and in call, then message won't come in..

ecneret_eel

how's everyone holding up?

thinking of letting my OP5 go liao..

doki81

still using it as my spare phone....the phone is faster a lot than my LG v30..

ecneret_eel

still using it as my spare phone....the phone is faster a lot than my LG v30..

that's true.. damn fast, but I experience connectivity issues, for example, when I step out of lift, there's a lapse in data connection for quite a while before it resumes, not sure whether this is starhub issue or my phone issue lol

way_landr

What are you thinking to change to? I switched to v30 and back, v30 really slower than op5. Holding out for the new launches from mwc. Or maybe til op6

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT

ecneret_eel

What are you thinking to change to? I switched to v30 and back, v30 really slower than op5. Holding out for the new launches from mwc. Or maybe til op6

hmm, I already had iPhone 6s, last night bought 8 plus.. lol

way_landr

hmm, I already had iPhone 6s, last night bought 8 plus.. lol

Haha I tried the 8 plus for a month when it was first out. Couldn't stand the fingerprint placement and the longish design.
Performance wise was still ok by the time I sold it but experience with Samsung phones are that it starts lagging after a couple of months.

ecneret_eel

Haha I tried the 8 plus for a month when it was first out. Couldn't stand the fingerprint placement and the longish design.
Performance wise was still ok by the time I sold it but experience with Samsung phones are that it starts lagging after a couple of months.

iphone 8 plus is a brick!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.