Game Deals

networked

Yes. I will hoot too. Cheapest on psn USA is $30 usd for nier i have seen.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

jtdcjtdc

I got an email this morning as well.

PSN now collects sales tax on products and services sold to customers in your state.

Have to change.

Gametaku

Get $15 back when you spend $100. US PSN.

Between 02/27/2018 at 12:01AM PT and 03/06/2018 at 11:59PM PT, spend $100 (tax not included) on PlayStation® Network products or services and receive a PlayStation Network promotion code valued at $15. Promotion is available to residents of the United States, Canada and Mexico who are 18 or older and have a Sony Entertainment Network account. One $15 code per person during the duration of this promotion. Code will be sent on or before 03/16/2018 via XMB message on the PS3 system, via system message on PS4 and PS Vita systems or to the email account used to set up account. Code cannot be returned or exchanged for cash, may not be used for any other purpose and will not be replaced if lost, stolen, or damaged. Code expires at 11:59PM PT on 03/30/2018.

PierceLee

US/EU PS+ IGC - March 2018

Bloodborne (PS4)
Ratchet and Clank (PS4)
Mighty No. 9 (PS4+PS3)
Legend of Kay Anniversary (PS3)
Claire: Extended Cut (PS4+Vita)
Bombing Busters (PS4+Vita)

Awesome month of free games!

They also announced:
"We also have an important service update. Starting next year on March 8, 2019, the PS Plus monthly games lineup will focus on PS4 titles and no longer include PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita titles. This won’t affect any games you’ve already downloaded, or will download, prior to March 8, 2019. Those games will still be part of your PS Plus games library as long as you remain a member. Your game saves and other benefits of PS Plus will also remain the same – the only change is that no new PS3 and PS Vita games will be added to the PS Plus monthly games lineup beyond March 8, 2019."

qwertified

Bloodborne 3 yr old game liao lo. Expansion not included i assume. Still gd for those who don't dare try before at least its free now lol

qwertified

At least still got bloodborne, r&c already free last yr. Was hoping to get some other less known ps4 exclusive, oh well

PierceLee

Bloodborne 3 yr old game liao lo. Expansion not included i assume. Still gd for those who don't dare try before at least its free now lol
Like me lor, always wanted a demo first before dipping into the genre. Good lah now get the full game.

PierceLee

psn asia free games got garou mark of wolves, bloodborne, bombing busters.
SG/Asia PS+ IGC - March 2018

Bloodborne (PS4)
Garou: Mark of the Wolves (PS4+Vita)
Darkness II (PS3)

Asia also announced that from 9 Mar 2019, PS+ free games will no longer include PS3 and Vita games.

201803_800x450_blog_PSPlusMonthlyOffer_EN.jpg

Paper_Dragon

Bloodborne (PS4)
Darkness II (PS3)

Asia also announced that from 9 Mar 2019, PS+ free games will no longer include PS3 and Vita games.

I feel dropping PS3 and Vita is more hint that they will probably release PS5 in 2 years time.

Anyway I'm not going to extend my PS Plus beyond my current subscription (stacked to 2020) and I'm not buying the next gen consoles. Won't be any of my concern then.

shengliang1981

Bloodborne (PS4)
Darkness II (PS3)

Already platinumed Bloodborne one year ago.. so nothing for me again.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.