Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

The 4-point Eatery oysters also damn fat and juicy :s13:

26219629_10204034469217486_6230757282227317375_n.jpg

26168621_10204034469777500_1286466078081804561_n.jpg

lufu

Just went food Exchange using Quandoo $68 nett for 2.
Food was quite a disappointment. Parking there was rather expensive too.

tomb

Just went food Exchange using Quandoo $68 nett for 2.
Food was quite a disappointment. Parking there was rather expensive too.

you didn't request for complimentary parking ticket? i got one for dinner buffet.

Toons

Anyone interested?

Dinner Buffet @ Seasonal Tastes

Date. Sat 10 Mar
Time 6pm onwards
Venue. Seasonal Tastes, Westin Singapore
Price 51.80 nett after 1 for 1 promo

1. Taken
2. Taken
3. *only onz if slot 4 is taken*
4. *only onz if slot 3 is taken*

Swordsman

Anyone interested?

Date. Sat 10 Mar
Time 6pm onwards

1. Taken
2. Taken

what are their signature dish ?

lindseymin

Toons, how to book for seasonal tastes with promo? Need call in?
I tried their booking website but don’t have selection to choose 1 for 1.

Anyone interested?

Date. Sat 10 Mar
Time 6pm onwards

1. Taken
2. Taken

Toons

what are their signature dish ?

Err, you also went b4 mah. Now their site still showing CNY promo, so i have no idea abt the menu on 10 Mar too. Guess its normal intl?

Toons, how to book for seasonal tastes with promo? Need call in?
I tried their booking website but don’t have selection to choose 1 for 1.

1-for-1 Adult Dinner Buffet for DBS, POSB and UOB cardmembers for the first 100 diners every night. 50% off every second adult diner thereafter.

You gotta call in to book n see if the 100 slots are taken.

Alternatively, someone is selling chope voucher for 2 pax, for 103 which is the same as the 1 for 1 price. Tat is also the cost price chope is selling (outta stock now). Tat one you can use as long as they are not fully booked. If you keen just PM me.

http://deals.westin.com/The-Westin-Singapore-3624/dining-offers?language=en_US&localeCode=en_US

-EnZo-

Hey guys any one went to edge at Pacific recently for lunch buffet? Wanna know if they do oysters for lunch or not?

Spidie

Err, you also went b4 mah. Now their site still showing CNY promo, so i have no idea abt the menu on 10 Mar too. Guess its normal intl?

1-for-1 Adult Dinner Buffet for DBS, POSB and UOB cardmembers for the first 100 diners every night. 50% off every second adult diner thereafter.

You gotta call in to book n see if the 100 slots are taken.

Alternatively, someone is selling chope voucher for 2 pax, for 103 which is the same as the 1 for 1 price. Tat is also the cost price chope is selling (outta stock now). Tat one you can use as long as they are not fully booked. If you keen just PM me.

http://deals.westin.com/The-Westin-Singapore-3624/dining-offers?language=en_US&localeCode=en_US
Starting 3 March, Seasonal Tastes will be offering a seafood buffet promotion, where crab and lobster lovers can look forward to unlimited servings of the freshest crustaceans. Apart from a variety of crab and lobster dishes infused with local and international flavors, diners can also indulge in a smorgasbord of seafood, a hearty selection of roasts and pastas with homemade sauces and ingredients, cooked a la minute. Diners may also look forward to mouthwatering desserts to complete this gastronomic journey.

This buffet is priced at $88++ per person, and exclusive credit card discounts apply. For more information and to make a reservation, kindly drop us a line at 6922 6968 or email us at seasonaltastes.singapore@westin.com.

We look forward to having you with us!

Be well,
The Westin Singapore

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

lufu

Tried Tong Fu Ju for lunch ytd.

If you like those chinese grilled fish, you should give it a try.

We tried their grilled fish w sour veg n chilli. It was yummy!!! So good that for the 2nd helping, we took the same combo. The seabass was fresh n the gavy was refreshingly sourish n tasty. Really appetizing. A must if you like sourish stuff. In fact we were slurping up the gavy! Goes really well with konjac n vermicelli too.

Also tried the following dishes :-
Saliva chicken - sauce okay, but chicken got that frozen texture - avg
double panned pork - tad salty, but fragrant - nice
chicken w chilli n pepper - chicken pieces too small - avg
braised duck w brow sauce - duck tough - lousy
pork big intestines - yummy!!! we ate 3 portions - nice
pork trotters - mostly skin n fats, i like - nice
small lobster w black pepper - veri small small lobster - dun bother
lala - veri small lala - dun bother

Paid 25.90 for the voucher. Add another 0.30 for ice water (free flow) n 0.50 (wet tissue), so total abt 27 nett.

Service is good n friendly, n serving spd is also fast, so no issues w the 90 mins time limit. In all, if you like fish, i will say its worth it n nice. Dishes can be spicy n tad salty hor, so you might wanna inform them if you prefer a toned down version.

Still got a lot of stuff never try yet, so definitely will be going back :D

https://myfave.com/singapore/tong-f...ueXQbnSEg2MY1cc80uRvgE5uqBIqMNMxoCJ-wQAvD_BwE

Those Chinese restaurant normally charges other ++ like towel, peanuts. Wonder if this buffet is the same

Toons

Good deal, too bad the food not to my liking .. SIC ...

Dookki Korean buffet vouchers for S$20 https://carousell.com/p/156845060 on #carousell

Those Chinese restaurant normally charges other ++ like towel, peanuts. Wonder if this buffet is the same

Only the wet towel (0.50++) n plain water (0.30++). Did not check if they are optional though.

vofzxy

https://sethlui.com/best-dim-sum-buffets-singapore/amp/

Yan ting dimsum buffet okay de nah?

Sent from Sony G8142 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.