who here got play mobile legends?

omnipage

Maybe your rank higher now lei. Higher rank, less retards. Alucard played properly is strong (and I don't play him, just observing others).

I don't think so, I am in grandmaster V. The alucards i faced, a couple of them like cannot die...

Computeron

If he keeps whacking people then he cannot die. CC him he prolly up lorry in a flash :s13:

he only wack 1 person at a time...
even thoug his 360 AOE, ppl c him flew in all siam liao.then all aim u first..

grove88

he only wack 1 person at a time...
even thoug his 360 AOE, ppl c him flew in all siam liao.then all aim u first..

I used him once versus AI before nia no experience, but I thought he got 100% lifesteal or something like that wan? The good Alucards (my team or enemy) damm satki 1v1.

In team fight Alu needs to wait a while then chiong in, if not kana the tank/mage CC sure up lorry fast. Like assassin like that.

Computeron

I used him once versus AI before nia no experience, but I thought he got 100% lifesteal or something like that wan? The good Alucards (my team or enemy) damm satki 1v1.

In team fight Alu needs to wait a while then chiong in, if not kana the tank/mage CC sure up lorry fast. Like assassin like that.
Ya need to wait.... But everytime I waited... Then I flew in.. ** my team all retreat liao

Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT

omnipage

For a F2P person, is it possible to up 2 emblem sets without issue ?
And what is the best emblem set now ?

Computeron

Y not... I already max my physical
Depends what role u usually play. U fighter up assessin or physical. Etc
Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT

eeLsinneD

Emblem growth isn't really affected by how much you spend. Inisitally, yes, if you are willing to spend on those 1-time chests, which offer mainly the 2 basic emblem pieces. And after you bought them, they will no longer be available anymore.

Other than that, you can only get them via points or tickets every Mondays or through daily / event quests.

So yeah, people who spend money are more on new heroes or skins.

tansux

i just spend a few 3-4K diamonds on hero and skins, HAHAHA, must be crazy and Siao. too stress till must spend to distress and buy on hero which i am weak at...LOL

mcspicyz

i just spend a few 3-4K diamonds on hero and skins, HAHAHA, must be crazy and Siao. too stress till must spend to distress and buy on hero which i am weak at...LOL
Send skin pls

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

sillyofme00

I see alu usually when already fight half way and jump inside kio all the leftover sai... Good alu will never die...

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S using GAGT

azarel

Lol ok lah. Relieve work stress. I blew 8k diamonds just to get the chou epic skin lor. Haha and now they nerfing him lol. Ccb.

Sent from Sony G8142 using GAGT

gazar1

Lol ok lah. Relieve work stress. I blew 8k diamonds just to get the chou epic skin lor. Haha and now they nerfing him lol. Ccb.

Sent from Sony G8142 using GAGT

Thought Chou already got nerf? U mean still further nerf ah?
Now the ulti not invincible already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.