Path of Exile thread, the revival - Part 2

Irritatong

if no follow build, do yr own ish ok right?
first build is always: oh. this node is nice. i will do a glass cannon. easy.
at level 50: fug this B$ game. i quit.

tbh. thats what happened to me.
started way back in 2012. but only to pick up the game again liked 2-3 years back.
This

Sent from Bedok Reservoir using GAGT

khroness

jin sad cant play properly due to my hdd.. i just notice the game has so many loading screens.. each screen take 2-4 mins for me, sometime dc to timeout

TrueBeliever_jh

jin sad cant play properly due to my hdd.. i just notice the game has so many loading screens.. each screen take 2-4 mins for me, sometime dc to timeout
SSD loh.

small capacity quite cheap i guess.
250 GB : less than 150 SGD

the 2-4mins load time reminds me of when i was playing the game on bootcamp :s22:

khroness

SSD loh.

small capacity quite cheap i guess.
250 GB : less than 150 SGD

the 2-4mins load time reminds me of when i was playing the game on bootcamp :s22:

buy normal hdd 66sgd for 1TB.. my current hdd read/write is aging already.. so need to be replaced.

khroness

housekeep. backup. before everything goes wrong.

actually maybe i am too minimalistic. i don't see the need to have a big disk drive.
everything else... the cloud :o

i have 10+ games and each games required 3-50G of HDD :D lazy to reinstall / re download it..

Images and save data really needs to be backup to cloud.. otherwise like my ipad problem.. it hangs when try to update and all images gone

TrueBeliever_jh

someone found new recipe:
60 rings for 1 unique chest Loreweave

nrHKBbP.jpg

it even comes with 3D art.

from what i see, this is gonna get nerfed one way or another.

Vulpix

someone found new recipe:
60 rings for 1 unique chest Loreweave

nrHKBbP.jpg

it even comes with 3D art.

from what i see, this is gonna get nerfed one way or another.

This morning I logged in, all my unique rings tio wiped out, everyone was buying trash unique rings on me for 1c. :s13:

Tsoukalos

after reading what vuplix posted i jin emo. 1st ranger lvl 32 but anyhow pump full tank so remake ranger again. now lvl 20 after 1 day.
this guy playing w online was kind enough to give me some unique stuff of which 2 extremely useful for now.. the bow that can increase 100% physical damage & e white mental patient robe with 6 white sockets.

try for lighting build w/out those special stuff (i mean e skill tree), items duno even know can find or not.

royalmage

after reading what vuplix posted i jin emo. 1st ranger lvl 32 but anyhow pump full tank so remake ranger again. now lvl 20 after 1 day.
this guy playing w online was kind enough to give me some unique stuff of which 2 extremely useful for now.. the bow that can increase 100% physical damage & e white mental patient robe with 6 white sockets.

try for lighting build w/out those special stuff (i mean e skill tree), items duno even know can find or not.
What build u planning to do ?

Sent from S8+ using GAGT

Tsoukalos

What build u planning to do ?

Sent from S8+ using GAGT

well, at 1st i thought only gotch this build
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/503727

then i realized gotch other builds cause i dun like to use melee stuff think i'll settle for this? cause i saw blast rain better vs barrage for AOE

https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1879779

but means must toggle between weapons ah? can find any of the 好料 or not also duno. my mf is close to 0% sucks...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.