who here got play mobile legends?

Status
Not open for further replies.

tansux

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
haha. i started playing about 2 months back. reached epic v a few weeks back, then don't really play rank already. Not much heroes to choose from. if i S1, I can't secure any meta heroes. if i S5, i'm left with those underpowered heroes. now just play brawl and classic for fun. :/
i also epic 5 and stop playing, ***** bunch of afk , self fish dick heads in rank to cause star drop

Last edited:

tansux

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I think I added you before liao. Next season all the rank reset liao chiong.

What role you main usually? I usually tank (or reluctantly mm) and can play some mage like zhask, cannot assassin at all since Lancelot usually banned (plus not that good with him also, don't dare try in ranked). Can try lo, I think end of season duo or trio better yes ..

count me in too... next season also...
i now at epic v, dont even dare to play rank.

i always use freya for rank.
add me also:s12: I'd: 83981519

Pls add me active player here

Last edited:

eeLsinneD

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I feel weird about the spell system.
So many spells to choose from cannot use them must use the 'average ones' like Retribution, Inspire, Flicker etc meh???

Whenever I use Gusion idiots will sure "Spell Gossen" me. And I would go, "you cannot even spell "Gusion'" correctly".

What they expecting Gusion to use?? Inspire?? Flicker?? -_-

I choose Purify simply because Gusion doesn't have any immunity counters, so if I don't use Purify to run away, then what? Get slowed and stunned and die there???

Geez....

azarel

Master Member
Reaction score
I feel weird about the spell system.
So many spells to choose from cannot use them must use the 'average ones' like Retribution, Inspire, Flicker etc meh???

Whenever I use Gusion idiots will sure "Spell Gossen" me. And I would go, "you cannot even spell "Gusion'" correctly".