Any1 kena 2 ex raid in aday?
Or they nerf it liao

tt32003

Finally got my 2nd ex raid pass for Onio Pavillon on 31/3 6pm to 6.45pm

Raided 3 times there since it was opened again

2 Lugia that fled and an Agron yesterday

Did the 2 Lugia raids for my wife as well but not the Agron and she didn't get the ex raid pass

So the Agron or raids yesterday probably brought me the ex raid pass

Toonsy92

Very surprised that I didn't get any for March 31st. :s13:

And This wave a bit weird... I expecting another ex wave coming.

TwMilkTeaTw

on my way to vivocity. see got hype ornt.

anyone been there on prevs community even? alot pple ornt.

tt32003

Finished one batch of 8 super incubators on the 2km mass eggs

Didn't get anything useful at all

Will try another ultra box

If still nothing think will not waste any more money liao

And now really stuck with lots of star pieces

TwMilkTeaTw

Finished one batch of 8 super incubators on the 2km mass eggs

Didn't get anything useful at all

Will try another ultra box

If still nothing think will not waste any more money liao

And now really stuck with lots of star pieces

thats the "problem" the item from box dont really balance out for each other. if hoot afew. eventually some item will be overflowing.

thats why my fren buy n trash the item he dont need so to be able to buy more boxes. huat ahhh....

egg pool jin big. n hatch that pokemon. doesnt mean will tio shiny also. myself. ill spend less. ill just go catch alot to pump up the sd if possible...

after double sd. still no map. will play less liao. becos tired n hard to play without map. haha

Toonsy92

on my way to vivocity. see got hype ornt.

anyone been there on prevs community even? alot pple ornt.

I took a picture the amount of people standing near the dessert stall...during dratini comm day event. The hype is crazy.

Rooftop even crazier.

TwMilkTeaTw

I took a picture the amount of people standing near the dessert stall...during dratini comm day event. The hype is crazy.

Rooftop even crazier.

wa. rip. ill stay indoor n walk around if possible. then maybe go rooftop see see look look...

mikezuper

So aim for today:
- catch 3 shinies
- evolve to venu to get frenzy attack

Anymore?

Toonsy92

wa. rip. ill stay indoor n walk around if possible. then maybe go rooftop see see look look...
It was frustrating cause the cellular network there jamned, Niantic also janmed... Wifi there cannot use.. Then it got extended...

I walked from Vivo City to Habourfront then walk back to get better data network. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.