So far I complete:

3 poison - got tier 1 grimer
3 fire - got magcargo

another 1 - got tier 1 machop

Not bad, it's like hatching egg.

Just now I got one to catch 20 weather boosted mon and got 1 low CP ninetales'

cqefan

siao sia pokemon master holly dont need to sleep sia. She just reached tier 6/8...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKu5MGnXf4I

Tier 6 casually 1 day can do liao.

Today I caught 2 Ditto liao.

Ghost types play at night better. If evolving count, then just need to catch 5 or less.

My secondary account happened to have 400 magikarp candies already, just waiting for a good magikarp to evolve.

The things that is holding me back is the battle raid. Not willing to go for low level raid. Also if want to battle many times (keep losing and re-battle) will have to waste a pass on low level raid too.

I think casually can complete Mew within 2 day.

For buddy, just walk those 1 km type. Hatched eggs also easy because now lots of 2 km eggs.

tt32003

The part on complete 2 raids and fight 10 raids

All raids included ? Even Ex raid ?

Or just normal raid excluding legendary / ex raid ?

cqefan

So is it confirmed that for "Battle 10 raids", you can battle 10 times in the same raid?

Kiwi8

Anyone knows what's after the 8 stages of Mythical Discovery?

Is it repeatable?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

As long as it's a raid, legendary, EX raid all consider as raid.

Kiwi8

Any type of raids, including legendary / ex raid.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
So is it confirmed that for "Battle 10 raids", you can battle 10 times in the same raid?

Impossible. One raid only available for 45 mins. You go in lobby and wait plus time out already 7 mins. How to complete in same raid??

Kiwi8

Tier 6 casually 1 day can do liao.

Today I caught 2 Ditto liao.

Ghost types play at night better. If evolving count, then just need to catch 5 or less.

My secondary account happened to have 400 magikarp candies already, just waiting for a good magikarp to evolve.

The things that is holding me back is the battle raid. Not willing to go for low level raid. Also if want to battle many times (keep losing and re-battle) will have to waste a pass on low level raid too.

I think casually can complete Mew within 2 day.

For buddy, just walk those 1 km type. Hatched eggs also easy because now lots of 2 km eggs.

I'm resorting to walking my Magikarp now, to both gain some candies, and also to satisfy the research requirement of getting candies with buddy. :s13:

cqefan

Impossible. One raid only available for 45 mins. You go in lobby and wait plus time out already 7 mins. How to complete in same raid??

Sorry lah, my phrasing bad. I was just asking can battle 'multiple times' in the same raid or not. Like this means may have to split a few raids if I don't want to waste premium pass.

tt32003

In theory can get same research from different pokestop right ?

So how to count ?

If let say it requires catch 3 grass type and you have 2 same task

So need to catch 3 and complete both tasks ?

Or need 6 ?

Kiwi8

Wow @ the Day 1 Mew catch. Kiasu until like that... :s22: :s13:

I think what many wanted to find out was, whether the Mythical Discovery is repeatable or not, and if not, whether there was another new Mythical Discovery to continue.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Sorry lah, my phrasing bad. I was just asking can battle 'multiple times' in the same raid or not. Like this means may have to split a few raids if I don't want to waste premium pass.

Just telling cos many people thought like this can one raid settle. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.