[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

koolkool

Yes, u can stay in the lobby while waiting for the timer to count to 0.

Thanks. Will try when I reach this stage. Is there sufficient time if I find an ex raid to do this? I know at times last 15 min can still have enough people to clear the raid. Maybe I'll break up this into different days to complete. Each raid pass I'll do like 3 timeout with solo private group, then leaving enough time to do the final raid in the public group. Hopefully I reach this stage before NN found this and nerf this.

IndigoEyes

Finally caught ditto... suddenly 2 dittos at one go this afternoon. :s13: I think day time ditto more common.

Can I confirm if you run away from Mew, you can go in back as many times as you can?

I'm thinking of taking as many AR photos as possible at different locations for a few days. Then next weekend I'll finally go capture it. I want to take as much AR photos as possible since it's once a lifetime. :s13:

Toonsy92

I still at stage 4/8 of Special Research. Bwhahaha. :s13:

I see only one online person got 98% Mew. All others so crap de. :p

garpew

It's just an April Fool's joke lah.

Will probably be reverted in a few days.
see if niantic will keep the pixelated sprite as an toggle option or not, seems like the pixelated sprite quite alot of people like also

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

jq75

pyywMBil.png

I tossed until all three task related. :s13:

Leave it for tmr stamp le.

Nice combination

TwMilkTeaTw

i left 8 ghost go catch.

after that. should be v easy to get my mew. will power up if my mew is 93% n above. else. nah.

Kiwi8

see if niantic will keep the pixelated sprite as an toggle option or not, seems like the pixelated sprite quite alot of people like also

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

It is indeed novel, but I wouldn't want it to remain as it is. Would be good if it can be left as an option.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If you never get a high IV mew. There is another way of getting a high IV mew. Until you get a >98% mew.

Toonsy92

ne2TpPAl.png

This type of field research I like the best... Easy to do, free stardust

cqefan

Today whole day family gathering and outing and finally free after dinner.

Drove to Woodlands Waterfront to catch 3 more Magikarp and tried my luck on getting a Ditto. Caught a pigeon and turned into Ditto.

So now both accounts just need to battle 10 raids and catch 50 Pokemons with berry to complete special tasks.

As long as I can find two to three level 1 to 3 raids tomorrow morning I will try to complete the quest by tomorrow (preferably ex raid gym:D). Reason being level 6 reward = 6000 stardust and level 7 reward = 8000 stardust. During Egg event got double stardust and also can use star gem. Easily can get >30,000 stardust by completing task 6 and 7.

TwMilkTeaTw

ne2TpPAl.png

This type of field research I like the best... Easy to do, free stardust
ya.. very easy n fast.

n sd reward is always better than item from pokestop.. regardless the amount...

double sd.. tml is last day isnt it. :(

IndigoEyes

Anyone tried escaping from Mew before? :s13:
Is it safe can re-encounter it anytime?

I want try escape from Mew so can take AR photos of it in few places. (Japanese garden, garden by the bay etc) I finished up all my quests but now too scared to encounter Mew lol.

heng8888

Anyone tried escaping from Mew before? :s13:
Is it safe can re-encounter it anytime?

I want try escape from Mew so can take AR photos of it in few places. (Japanese garden, garden by the bay etc) I finished up all my quests but now too scared to encounter Mew lol.

I dun think u can take a good picture of it cos it is invisible or barely visible at the catch screen rite?

Zappalapa

^ either latias/latios since their sprites were added recently.

or previous legendary coming back (shiny)

mikezuper

^ either latias/latios since their sprites were added recently.

or previous legendary coming back (shiny)
Please no shiny again unless they bump up the drop rate.

Very stressful unable to see shiny one LOL

slowpokie

Just to check why suddenly i kena warning ah

Nv use it to spoof( but a friend of mine did log in ( tt device got spoofing, but quite sure nv spoof)

But got use a modified go plus

How long will the warning stay ?

Any1 have the eame1a

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.