ineser

Darn mine is 0/3 so far... This bugger refused to stay inside the ball

eastsidetown

Congrats!! Do you plan to power up?[/QUOTE]

since most likely this will be the only mew i will get, i will power it up.:)

slowpokie

For the coming community day is it better to sit down camp in vivo or walk around somewhere to hatch eggs ah? If so where to walk is better?

Community day the lagness can kill u

Probably nt as bad as dratini event

Mareep just need get enough
With pineapple 125 candies is not hard

Weather is hot in sg to walk,
Not shaded so its up to u to walk,

If u dun max incubator to hatch egg
,Like some1 said
U wont feel the meat

Go at a pace ur comfortable lor
Mareep will be everywhere

garpew

Give what rewards ah?

Also done liao
Restart new quest ?
gave some stardust, rare candy and XP before being able to go into a pokemon encounter

after that restart new cycle

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

cqefan

Just claimed my 7th day Field Stamp Moltres. Much nearer to the screen versus when it was first released.

Got 2,000 stardusts, 5 ultra balls too.

A new cycle of 7 stamps starts again. At this point don't know which pokemon will be the 7th stamp reward.

zensushi

Caught my first Moltres! Pinap-ed it & caught on first throw that connected (4 airballs preceded it :o) . Used a Great Ball.

sOgRmbk.png

Bertrand Traore

Community day the lagness can kill u

Probably nt as bad as dratini event

Mareep just need get enough
With pineapple 125 candies is not hard

Weather is hot in sg to walk,
Not shaded so its up to u to walk,

If u dun max incubator to hatch egg
,Like some1 said
U wont feel the meat

Go at a pace ur comfortable lor
Mareep will be everywhere

Cos if camp in vivo, the mareep candy sure exceed 1k (as per bulbasaur event)

But if sit there no walk the eggs like sayang. Any good places to walk with good spawn and pokestops u all usually go to?

TwMilkTeaTw

just claim mine. since is sure catch. i just pinape n red ball it.
mine only 1355. bad iv. as usual...

Porky24

Wow lucky day. After catching almost 650 magikarps and no shiny seen, on my 6th day of FR rewards is a shiny magikarp for wild encounter. Though lvl not high but at least tier 1 and I can evolve during 1 of the tier SR.

Zappalapa

lol caught moltres with pinap within 5 pokeballs.

3 rare candies as reward

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.