Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

localguy

Reaction score
Seeking an active club

hi guys,
have played about 2 weeks of cpt. tsubasa now, pretty fun but grindy too :)

understand that shared play gain lots more than solo play.
may i ask if anyone active club here have a spot for an enthusiastic new player here? :)

my ID is 162 256 699

cheers!

update : found a club

Last edited:

bonkbonk

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I have an account, online like every hour, can help farm, any hwz clan/group actively playing??

n3v3rmind

Reaction score
I am quite new to this game too.. Can i know do u guys pump different colors of books to a player?? Like Agile and Skill books to Tough player.. coz i have a lot tough players, not enough books.

Another question is I have drawn a SSR Kaltz during starting and the recent Dream Fest i pulled another Kaltz.. Will it be wise to transfer Hedgehog Dribble from the start up Kaltz to Dream Fest Kaltz?

bonkbonk

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Pump ur intended players tt u wan to build with coaches first before levelling them... cost way lesser like $1k for 10 coaches skill

I am quite new to this game too.. Can i know do u guys pump different colors of books to a player?? Like Agile and Skill books to Tough player.. coz i have a lot tough players, not enough books.

Another question is I have drawn a SSR Kaltz during starting and the recent Dream Fest i pulled another Kaltz.. Will it be wise to transfer Hedgehog Dribble from the start up Kaltz to Dream Fest Kaltz?

bonkbonk

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Always good to upgrade skill level via the balls than players tt might have use especially if they r of different colors

n3v3rmind

Reaction score
i see... thanks..

btw for the new event to get the new players, i got a blue medal as a special bonus, what are they used for? :s22:

cantona81

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Wah, u got the new kaltz... I want leh.. no have good DM..