[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Toonsy92

You all use what powerful spoofing app sia. SB until so long.

All my neighborhood residential spoofer all come back disturb gyms liao. :s22:

Sgtrad

I use tutu . Lifted last Sat (after 1 week) half way through the quest banned on Sunday 1205am. Approx played only 12 hour. When van was lifted I make sure I don’t fly , where ever I want to go I set enough time based on my estimate how long it takes to travel between 2 points

Reflector85

I use tutu . Lifted last Sat (after 1 week) half way through the quest banned on Sunday 1205am. Approx played only 12 hour. When van was lifted I make sure I don’t fly , where ever I want to go I set enough time based on my estimate how long it takes to travel between 2 points

Now u still using tutu? Safe meh?

mrhello

Today did 2nd latias raid at rival park gym (Zheng He statue) but fled.

8/13 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 52
Surplus of candies if power up 4 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 18
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

Novalogy

Anyone ever encounter device hanging whenever you try to battle a gym? Stuck at the word GO. Restart phone/app/gps/data/logout all do not fix the issue.

Any idea? Was fine up till today, I fought at plenty of gym daily and 1st time encounter this problem.

Kiwi8

Not sure anyone saw this at pokemongo reddit? I found it funny. :s13:

gracehsu

Level 15 Perfect 100% IV Chansey from Quest encounter is 629CP...

BUT!

629CP can also be 98%....

I gotten the 98% variation. Sibei wasted and suay.:s13::s13:

Mine is cp624 but the IV is 89% only.:s11:
Why like this ah? Weather boosted applicable to field quest?

Luckily my 10km hatched into 98% chansey

eyesawz

my account was banned quite some time back I don't even remember. I think is 2 or 3 Apr. Up till now, still ban :s13:
I never stopped playing on tutu anyway but like you, only fly with the time stretch in mind.

hclee01

my account was banned quite some time back I don't even remember. I think is 2 or 3 Apr. Up till now, still ban :s13:
I never stopped playing on tutu anyway but like you, only fly with the time stretch in mind.

Mine is SB too till now. Dont care and just play. Managed to complete the Research Project and get Mew today. Very tough, but still do-able under SB.

Crexzz

Hi guys,

Intend to keep only 1 groudon and 1 lugia. Left with my best 2 but don't know which one to transfer?

Or throw all and wait for future raid? =:p

Groudon (A/D/Hp)
1. 15/10/12. Dragon tail, fire blast
2. 13/13/15. Mudshot , fire blast

Lugia
1. 14/10/14. Sensory, sky attack
2. 15/11/12 dragon tail, future sight

Any advise? :o

jannworld

I would keep both Attack 15 if in your case only to keep 1 each

Tm groudon to mudshot/ sb - good generalist

Hi guys,

Intend to keep only 1 groudon and 1 lugia. Left with my best 2 but don't know which one to transfer?

Or throw all and wait for future raid? =:p

Groudon (A/D/Hp)
1. 15/10/12. Dragon tail, fire blast
2. 13/13/15. Mudshot , fire blast

Lugia
1. 14/10/14. Sensory, sky attack
2. 15/11/12 dragon tail, future sight

Any advise? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.