[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

tt32003

Will you guys complain if the next community day is Machop event ?

Previously that will be a good idea

But these few days really catch Machops with pinap until sianz already

Zappalapa

gonna use mew to whack mewtwo for fun later

gonna spam a few fast TM on mew since it is pilling up in my inventory

Zappalapa

my 2nd mewtwo is tier 2 again sigh :(

10 out of 11 ppl in my group caught mewtwo

jannworld

Yes there are such ppl

I remember one auntie calling for help. Somebody helped her catch then later she commented this cp a bit Low and she got a few Liao and one of the is 2275 :s22:

Got someone catching her 11th Mew two today but telling people must help her to catch if she can't get after 2 balls.

We were like huh ?

That's more mew two than most of us and still need people to help ?

Just try lah

Even if don't get also no big deal what

mikezuper

Got hatch 5 eggs field research at raffles place sculpture and suntec tower 2 calligraphy

mikezuper

Will you guys complain if the next community day is Machop event ?

Previously that will be a good idea

But these few days really catch Machops with pinap until sianz already

My wish for next is Larvitar.

Second choice is Chansey.

LoL.

mrhello

Today did latias raid but fled.

Set circle for great throw. Got 8x great throws but fled.

9/16 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 53
Surplus of candies if power up 3 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 43
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

mrhello

Today caught 1 shiny mareep!

Together powered up 3x mareep to get DP move.

1x shiny
1x 91.1% A15
1x 89.9% A15

Toonsy92

I at Singapore jump from Vivo City to Botanic Gardens to Bishan Park. Only caught two shiny + 100% non shiny Mareep while at Botanic Gardens.

Then after ex raid, went Germany. Straight away caught 6 shiny within 1st hour of Europe Community Day... :s22:

Asian always got played out. The spawn rate of Mareep at Europe way higher.

Later if free, gonna participate American Community Day... :s13:

Kiwi8

Guys, with the double candy event now, will u be clearing any extra Mewtwo?

I am only planning to keep my best 6 Mewtwo. Is that the correct idea?

eyesawz

I at Singapore jump from Vivo City to Botanic Gardens to Bishan Park. Only caught two shiny + 100% non shiny Mareep while at Botanic Gardens.

Then after ex raid, went Germany. Straight away caught 6 shiny within 1st hour of Europe Community Day... :s22:

Asian always got played out. The spawn rate of Mareep at Europe way higher.

Later if free, gonna participate American Community Day... :s13:

you fly like that no kenna sb?

Toonsy92

Android user flyers are much more troublesome especially without rooting.

In return, not easy get detect lor.

iOS user flying app easier to use, not many steps required. But now must be very careful in adhering the requirement of distance u travel and what kind of spoofing app u using.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.