[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

cqefan

Earlier today at my mewtwo raid one uncle caught 2275 and another auntie caught 2270.

Turnout not bad. HDB park gym on Monday 11 am more than 40 people.

TwMilkTeaTw

2264CP still remains my highest Mewtwo. :s13:

me past few weeks no invite becos out of town.
30th i have. still dontknow can go ornt.

6 m2. my highest 2246 only. lol.

finger itchy. went to hoot 2 more latias. 1898 1902. caught.
5/5 today.

think enough liao. dontwant end the day with a "bad ending"
haha

TwMilkTeaTw

Earlier today at my mewtwo raid one uncle caught 2275 and another auntie caught 2270.

Turnout not bad. HDB park gym on Monday 11 am more than 40 people.
nowadays easier to get invite.
the hardest part remains. can go or cannot go nia.

(for retirees. of cos no problem. since they most free liao)

TwMilkTeaTw

When will the earthday 2x/3x SD event starts ?

Got rumours there may be a shiny Lapras

Possible since they release the special Lapras t shirt for earthday

but wild larpas.... how to find :s13: n shiny outside of CD.. the chance is like.. tio liao can go buy 4D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

TwMilkTeaTw

2 shakes liao is must keep to the same style or change to nice?
To current observation n past experiences..

seems like only excellent throw got this kind of "problem"

Step 1) My first ball.. I will hoot excellent. If got 2 shake.. i will continue to do excellent throw.

Step 2) If there is no shake. my 2nd ball.. I wont throw excellent.. I will hoot great. (if great got 2 shake.. I usually will stick to great all the way.. so far.. so good.. my latias is seen 35 caught 30)

If the great throw also no shake or shake once. (You can go back to step 1 or continue step 2.. So far.. great throw dont have such "bug" "problem"

I ask my kaki all to try out the above trick.. their catch rate also increase..

the take away is. You must see 2 shake... if didnt shake or shake once.. you must be mentally prepare liao... that legendary high chance will flee.. give you 14 balls.. also wont tio.. unless u heng.. kanna critical catch.

jannworld

PC - objective is to quickly charge up your charge move. Confusion does more damage but I prefer pc as it charges up cm faster and allow for easier dodging of opponent cm

for m2
whats the fastest move,
as i intend to use FB to hit down blissey for bb acc

so need to have the fast move to help me charge

TwMilkTeaTw

Not for me leh.
Caught 2227 for myself, and 2235 for wifey with 'great' throw only.

CP terrible though.

I dont have ex pass for today as mentioned earlier.. but just go out n join my fren... 6 pax.. 2 tio 221x.. then afew 224x. highest is the 2269..

all caught.. some acc tio the excellent.. go in only.. jump out.. change to great throw.. next ball or 2 ball.. caught it.

TwMilkTeaTw

My last 2 also caught after changing to great circle, but mainly because it shifted too far right and difficult to get excellent.

everytime they update the game..

everytime will come out new bug or glitch

at the very first time i still tot my eye playing trick on me when my groudon keep moving until as if its leaving the screen soon..:s13::s13::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

for m2
whats the fastest move,
as i intend to use FB to hit down blissey for bb acc

so need to have the fast move to help me charge

for me..

if both fast att are same typing. I will always choose the faster fast move than the slower 1.

I find those slow fast move.. feels very slow.. can fall aslp while using them..:s13:

(Also faster fast move.. usually give more EPS n enable you to dodge opponent charge move easier)

tt32003

Managed to get leave on 30/4

So wasting one day leave just to get Mew two

Luckily that makes a long weekend:D

Novalogy

everytime they update the game..

everytime will come out new bug or glitch

at the very first time i still tot my eye playing trick on me when my groudon keep moving until as if its leaving the screen soon..:s13::s13::s13:

This is super sian when throw many ball and cannot get. Esp when I curve right side, always must exit and reset after 4-5 balls. Hope they fix this soon!

TwMilkTeaTw

This is super sian when throw many ball and cannot get. Esp when I curve right side, always must exit and reset after 4-5 balls. Hope they fix this soon!

ya :s13: the best is always able to catch within first 1-4 ball.. if not .. also lost half the battle liao.. sort of.

slowpokie

PC - objective is to quickly charge up your charge move. Confusion does more damage but I prefer pc as it charges up cm faster and allow for easier dodging of opponent cm

Yea did tr for baby acc cos the sd invested help me to take down faster for gyms

Din bother me for raids dmg atm...

Was lucky baby acc first m2 2252 i tjink 15 10 15

slowpokie

for me..

if both fast att are same typing. I will always choose the faster fast move than the slower 1.

I find those slow fast move.. feels very slow.. can fall aslp while using them..:s13:

(Also faster fast move.. usually give more EPS n enable you to dodge opponent charge move easier)

Dun get what u sayinf
Or am i reading too fast

TwMilkTeaTw

Dun get what u sayinf
Or am i reading too fast

becos my english is bad :s13:

what im trying to say is.

for eg if pokemon can learn confusion/ zen headbutt

or dragon tail/dragon breathe.. or vine whip/razor leaf ...etc etc

ill always choose the move that has lower cooldown.
:)

that's just me. becos i prefer to see my pokemon move faster..

slowpokie

becos my english is bad :s13:

what im trying to say is.

for eg if pokemon can learn confusion/ zen headbutt

or dragon tail/dragon breathe.. or vine whip/razor leaf ...etc etc

ill always choose the move that has lower cooldown.
:)

that's just me. becos i prefer to see my pokemon move faster..

Its true, i tt time re start playint
Din know got amth called legacy move
Jin regret change the bd to dt

Now charged super slow

Kiwi8

Its true, i tt time re start playint
Din know got amth called legacy move
Jin regret change the bd to dt

Now charged super slow

No need to regret lah.

We will never know the whims of Niantic when they decide to tweak the movesets.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.