Starbutt

Just caught this at geylang. :o

niwkt23.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

As soon as I catch it, I just appraise. Those wonders I keep to check later. All others straight to professor. Not that difficult.

wa. cannot la i go longkang or lure. the spawn keep popping

keep catching only.. thereafter. 100 or few hundred pkm..
lol

thats why i wish they could make a mask like current event or legendary pokemon. u cant select it for mass transfer.. or a filter search will be good also

oh well. haha

mrhello

Today did latias raid but fled.

15/25 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 54
Surplus of candies if power up 4 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 3

Some-one

Does anyone knows what happens? Recently, I have been seeing myself being kicked out but without smoke on the gym. This means I do not even know that someone is trying to take down the gym. Before I was kicked out, I click on the gym and can see all the pokemon there with full motivation but within a few seconds, the pokemons are kicked out already. It can't possibly go so fast right?

slowpokie

Does anyone knows what happens? Recently, I have been seeing myself being kicked out but without smoke on the gym. This means I do not even know that someone is trying to take down the gym. Before I was kicked out, I click on the gym and can see all the pokemon there with full motivation but within a few seconds, the pokemons are kicked out already. It can't possibly go so fast right?

Theresa glitch/bug possible to take pkm down 1 shot
But involve 3 players and of cos fast phones like apple

If u always kena shaved

May got a few reason

1. People dun like u ?

2. U park/hot mulitple gyms ?

3. U a holding a space tt a certain group of team hold

There could be more reason

Usually i dun like to put blissey
Kena shave real fast
Plus my phone is slow

So let ppl chiong
But i do my part to save blissey because indirectly concern me

jannworld

Think this is the 3 instance strategy being used. If used correctly no chance for u to react and feed berry

ineser

May field task 7 days reward looks like going to be Zapdos.

https://twitter.com/PokemonGoApp/sta...20619962200065

Get ready for more Field Research tasks in May! On May 1 at 1:00 P.M. PDT, a brand-new set of Field Research tasks focusing on Flying- & Electric-type Pok*********mon will become available, including skill-based tasks that will challenge your abilities as a Trainer.

Finally, gotten tired of fire bird

tt32003

Lazada got google gift code promotion at $50 credit for $45 again

Those who buy coins may want to consider

Live up and citibank got extra 5+5 % rebate

So in total just pay $121.5 for $150 google credit to buy 14850 coins

** I use citibank card and managed to get the $12 off so paid only $123

Hopefully still get another $12.3 rebate. If so Only pay $110.7 for $150 google credit and can get 14850 coins

jq75

Seriously, cause they have better thing to spend their time on than this game.
Singaporeans very gian peng those boliao things.

Many have moved on, and evolved in the way they play the game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.