[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

jq75

My got banned first time, after 7 days lifted. I used tutu I think 12-14 hours later (right after mid night) banned again . Don’t try not safe. Hence nowadays I rarely play because really no time . Today on half day leave so on the way home have time to hoot 2 gyms. I caught I fled . Still haven’t gotten my mew but who cares

2nd round of SB lifted?

guess NN is beefed up their anti aircraft missle this time round
maps etc all crippled for so long

thus depends what u want and how to play the game.
real time on the ground and eligible to all assess to the game

or still fly ard carefully, if gets the SB, play raids, do quests and etc
and say goodbye to mew2:D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
@Ragnarok95:

Apparently, there is a quest to get Ditto/Sudowodo....

xXlMFhql.jpg

Win 5 raid. Ok kamsia.

tt32003

Normally NN likes to overlap legendary raids in the last few days for tikam tikam

This time got ovelapping of latias/latio ?

Or just switch on 8/5 ?

Sgtrad

2nd round of SB lifted?

guess NN is beefed up their anti aircraft missle this time round
maps etc all crippled for so long

thus depends what u want and how to play the game.
real time on the ground and eligible to all assess to the game

or still fly ard carefully, if gets the SB, play raids, do quests and etc
and say goodbye to mew2:D

Already lifted after another 7 days of ban, sometime in early Apr. After that I play legitimately but hardly play as I was super busy lately with many major issues at work. Many days I don’t even have time to open the apps. If I had the hack I can still do something in between calls and meetings but since I cannot use so I don’t even open the app. I got enough mew2 and really don’t fancy Mew so I take my own time. Now only completed 5 out of 10 raids in stage 6/8 of the special quest.

slowpokie

Already lifted after another 7 days of ban, sometime in early Apr. After that I play legitimately but hardly play as I was super busy lately with many major issues at work. Many days I don’t even have time to open the apps. If I had the hack I can still do something in between calls and meetings but since I cannot use so I don’t even open the app. I got enough mew2 and really don’t fancy Mew so I take my own time. Now only completed 5 out of 10 raids in stage 6/8 of the special quest.

Own pace game isnt impt as other things
Cant raid is bo bian
Either raid duing lunch or after work got what see what

To be honest lvl 5 bo big deal just exp
( If its a good mon, yes its sian else just raid foe the sake of raiding)

This game can burnt out and no social life

garpew

May still get the stupid tree hor:D
later he go around hunting for ditto while getting field research for days, finally get that field research, finish 5 raids but get the tree, dont know will rage quit or not :s13:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

mikezuper

My only complains now is Shiny drop rate.

Gym/Coins is better with many spoofers gone.

jq75

My got banned first time, after 7 days lifted. I used tutu I think 12-14 hours later (right after mid night) banned again . Don’t try not safe. Hence nowadays I rarely play because really no time . Today on half day leave so on the way home have time to hoot 2 gyms. I caught I fled . Still haven’t gotten my mew but who cares

Own pace game isnt impt as other things
Cant raid is bo bian
Either raid duing lunch or after work got what see what

To be honest lvl 5 bo big deal just exp
( If its a good mon, yes its sian else just raid foe the sake of raiding)

This game can burnt out and no social life

game can really burnt out battery and data (i experienced it before).
otherwise play at own pace, don't be too STRESSED OVER A GAME as there's no end.

for me, at times, casually i still casually play candy crush after so many years just to kill time. and i have some players inside tt waiting for new levels to be released:eek:

mikezuper

sooner or later. nn sure come out a shiny event.
i bet...
But so many to catch now .. my longest sian is Magikarp loh and the fact I am quite an early fan of Gyarados on gen 1, still havent had my red Gyarados despite 1300 karp caught since announcement grrr

TwMilkTeaTw

earth day over. altho now also alot fighting type. but should be easier to get ditto compared to last week. i caught ditto yesterday n today.

n i only caught like less than 100 pokemon a day.

TwMilkTeaTw

But so many to catch now .. my longest sian is Magikarp loh and the fact I am quite an early fan of Gyarados on gen 1, still havent had my red Gyarados despite 1300 karp caught since announcement grrr

shiny is all rng. .. either u grind alot or u must be v lucky. ..
tia gong in main series game. even harder.

rng is nv fair. too bad.

TwMilkTeaTw

I understand about RNG .. thats why dulan lor LOL

take a deep breathe. n. move on lor. just a game.
no problems. i also dulan abit when i hoot the most. but end of the day.
my iv always the worst. compare to all my kakis.

but. ok lah... hahaha

mikezuper

take a deep breathe. n. move on lor. just a game.
no problems. i also dulan abit when i hoot the most. but end of the day.
my iv always the worst. compare to all my kakis.

but. ok lah... hahaha
Haha true true

I am better on other RNG like managed to get Shiny Lugia (hard but no more already) and Pichu (hardest of all but still possible now).

And got iv98 Mew2.

But my buddy got 3 shiny karps already! :D

Ok ok, everyone has different fair share :)

cqefan

Caught a shiny makihita. Didn’t even know got shiny version

Gloves and stomach reddish brown instead of the usual colour

tt32003

Shiny is just for hao lian only

Doesn't serve any other purpose

For some good mons with hard to get candies, once you get a shiny , will be in a dilemma

To evolve a not so good shiny will be like to waste precious candies for something not useful

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.