[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

TwMilkTeaTw

My only 100% legendary is Groudon, which is actually quite decent.

This would be my 2nd 100% if not for the lag, which out of 9 balls, caused me 3 missed balls ( 1 was late throw so kena double-attack ), 1 missed the bonus, so only 5 mid-size great curve throws, but not enough.

Anyway, not that disappointed coz Latias isn't one I would wanna power up too hahah. Plus already kena a 15/13/15. Latios is a better candidate if I wanna upz another DB/DC dragon-type for this gen.

Next gen got even better dragons, so not worth to upz these 2 Eon duo too.

that's true tho... those high tier n legendary dragon will keep coming n their cp will always be high up since their stats are always good..

n as more gen is push out.. more will get powered up n in the end.. spoilt for choice on which to use also...

(which is why i dont want to power up 6 dragonite or 6 rayquza).. but then if SD keep n not use.. is "useless" too. which i agree. N along the way.. if u dont stop playing entirely.. the sd will keep coming in too.. :s13:

Toonsy92

Breaking News! Get Ready for Adventure Week

One of our most successful events last year, Adventure Week, returns again this month! Gear up for exciting new bonuses and special activities to get you in the adventuring spirit! Also, don’t forget to check this monthly newsletter for the latest sneak peeks of what’s coming up on our calendar! You never know what you’ll find...

More new shiny prospect then. Annual Pokemon GO Rock Event.

:s13::s13:

mikezuper

So tiring of new shiny which we sianly hard to get ... sigh

On side note, how many gold gyms most of you have? I have 4 now :D

tt32003

Somehow I find holding 2 phones playing 2 accounts having to do everything 2x is very tiring and not enjoyable

Think will leave my baby account in the background (currently level 20 after 3 days) and just concentrate on my main

Mzeria

Breaking News! Get Ready for Adventure Week

One of our most successful events last year, Adventure Week, returns again this month! Gear up for exciting new bonuses and special activities to get you in the adventuring spirit! Also, don’t forget to check this monthly newsletter for the latest sneak peeks of what’s coming up on our calendar! You never know what you’ll find...

More new shiny prospect then. Annual Pokemon GO Rock Event.

:s13::s13:
shiny larvitar onegaishimasu:o

slowpokie

Somehow I find holding 2 phones playing 2 accounts having to do everything 2x is very tiring and not enjoyable

Think will leave my baby account in the background (currently level 20 after 3 days) and just concentrate on my main

Erm i am.on a super laggy hp and samsuck tab s2

Its usually v useful if u have to shave the ppl u dislike.

Cos with 2 acc
Main is lvl 39 with 3 good machamp powered up

Bb acc lucky enough to have a 2252 m2 max at lvl 32 cp about 3600

Doing the 1 hit ko method
Start fire first
Ignite ppl who are keen to help u
( Some gyms at certain time will be a certain colour if u kmow what i mean)

Once blissey is down
U will see alot of helper to aid u
Even spoofer is less liao
Those residential gym sure will ppl come down their block to try to put

Its easier to take down
Those baby accs tt u see are usually not sd rich like bro twmilktea

For my baby acc because got go plus modified ( helps to spin and catch whatever pkm along the way)

Thou i dun use it farm aggressively
I just on background walk and cstxh and spin whatever availvle on weekends

When the right pkm tt u feel is worth powering up, just power up to aid u in gym battles

It will save u alot of time thou its tirring at times to make it lvl up

Just my 2 cents

cqefan

Got ex passes for both accounts again.

6 pm 15 May.

Of course will be burdensome if you try to play 2 accounts at the same time.
I only played 2 accounts when necessary, like use the daily free passes, or got rare pokemons, or got special events.

Most of the times I play my main account.

Even though I don't play secondary account all the time he is well equipped and can be used if I need to duo a raid.

TwMilkTeaTw

got it for new gym at bedok res park. 1pm.

new gym n only did 1 raid there. ( so new bronze medal)
(did a few raid at other ex gym. sliver medal. nv get.

many of my kaki also same situation as me. got it at new gym.

so. again. nn busted. sliver n gold medal is only marketing.. ?....

TwMilkTeaTw

Haha, my 100% Latias.....and....gg

wasted. u are constantly getting 2 shake with the great throws.
maybe the 2nd ball that u missed. is the catch..

i dare to bet. if u had all that 9 balls hitting great. that latias would be urs.
but too bad. that lag is horrible. . rip.

Toonsy92

JXzy03Kl.jpg

Not bad for my first Zapdos encounter from quest. A 96%... :love:

tt32003

Sianz

Another ex raid on a Tuesday 1-145pm again

Same time for 8/5 and 15/5

Can make it but will not reach at starting time

At least for 15/5 will have mine and my wife's accounts. So just need 2 more people.

PrinceY

hard to say. Maybe it's new, thus majority same level of badge as u??

Went Tampines Central Park and Bishan Park the last 2 week with a Friend.. both of us never raid there before, raid first time also never got selected (the gym was selected)

Toonsy92

Is new gym higher selection chances as all on same badge level bronze. I got ex pass invite at new triggered gyms three times before. It seems to priorities new gym as many ppl trigger it as ex gym.

TwMilkTeaTw

hard to say. Maybe it's new, thus majority same level of badge as u??

Went Tampines Central Park and Bishan Park the last 2 week with a Friend.. both of us never raid there before, raid first time also never got selected (the gym was selected)

i raid with my frens. 4 of us.
first time hoot this new gym. n only hoot 1 time.
we also hoot another 2 ex gym ( we all have sliver badge. n we did twice at those gym ) they are chosen for 15th too.

but we all got our pass at the new gym.
lol.

TwMilkTeaTw

Is new gym higher selection chances as all on same badge level bronze. I got ex pass invite at new triggered gyms three times before. It seems to priorities new gym as many ppl trigger it as ex gym.
no idea about that tho. but. oh well.
15th i cannt go. tml one i can go.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.