who here got play mobile legends?

sillyofme00

I usually play around 10PM-1130PM.... just invite me for classic or Brawl....I am quite active in Melon & EDMW group.... sometimes may not be accepting any game because got some chiong rank agreement with fren...

Reached Epic 2, totally dont have the mood to chiong to Legend rank!!!!!!!

Lastly: for rank, i play mainly Saber.

Computeron

Yes. We queued 5-man party so would be queued against other 5-man parties.

Most of us first time playing together so not very sure who is good at which heroes?.

If play again, just need to slow down and take our time during draft phase.

Computeron is damn pro at Freya but we needed to coordinate to switch slots so that we can secure the OP heroes that are left over after the ban phase.

Thanks for the game anyway. Was definitely fun

i 0 kill u said i pro.... lol.
unless we play before.

Lurker99

i 0 kill u said i pro.... lol.
unless we play before.

Lol we rank and classic a few times together liao la. Your 60+% wr Freya always dominate in team fights. Just that they had all the best heroes just now like Johnson, Cyclops, Angela, Helcurt.

Computeron

Lol we rank and classic a few times together liao la. Your 60+% wr Freya always dominate in team fights. Just that they had all the best heroes just now like Johnson, Cyclops, Angela, Helcurt.

u groove ah? or?
i played with so many ppl, donno who is from edmw

Computeron

Bullet. Usually main tanks (Johnson/Akai).

ohhh...... u................. lol:s13::s13:
i v.scarre ur akai...
wait i fly in ulti u ulti n push them away.

just now that game... i wonder opposite team how many legends... cuz our groove is legend.

Lurker99

ohhh...... u................. lol:s13::s13:
i v.scarre ur akai...
wait i fly in ulti u ulti n push them away.

Haha paisehhh I rem that happening :s13:

Need to find complementary heroes that work well together...

For your freya, think can pair up with other heroes that can CC/damage heroes in an area.. maybe Johnson or Alice can work much better with you

grove88

Haha paisehhh I rem that happening :s13:

Need to find complementary heroes that work well together...

For your freya, think can pair up with other heroes that can CC/damage heroes in an area.. maybe Johnson or Alice can work much better with you

Johnson confirm can work. Tig maybe also.

Angela like also not bad for fighters. Double angelic blessing sia (Freya + Angela).

Lurker99

Johnson confirm can work. Tig maybe also.

Angela like also not bad for fighters. Double angelic blessing sia (Freya + Angela).

Yeah let's rise again tonight for vengeance.....

5-stack for Classic and max 2-3 stack for Ranked..

Can jio Alex also his Jawhead damn power

grove88

Yeah let's rise again tonight for vengeance.....

5-stack for Classic and max 2-3 stack for Ranked..

Can jio Alex also his Jawhead damn power

Alex is what IGN ah? I rmb some power Jawhead also damm OP one cannot die :s13:. Less than 10 games also (cos he just tio from the box right)?

Actually 5 stack for Ranked not that bad. Most pros dont do 5-man (I heard).

sillyofme00

My friend just went on crazy mode, yesterday night still legend 5, this evening hit legend 1 3 star..... OMG

Computeron

Alex is what IGN ah? I rmb some power Jawhead also damm OP one cannot die :s13:. Less than 10 games also (cos he just tio from the box right)?

ya 5man very hard to play.

azarel

problem is that usually the opposing 5 man high chance they are playing in same place/room where they are likely more coordinated than your own team (since most likely all 5 are not using discord etc)... 3 man much safer.

Lurker99

problem is that usually the opposing 5 man high chance they are playing in same place/room where they are likely more coordinated than your own team (since most likely all 5 are not using discord etc)... 3 man much safer.

Haha yah we were equal or maybe better than the opposing team in terms of individual skill, but they rekted us in the draft and securing objectives/towers because of teamwork.

Alexz_Hong

The ign is "aaaaaaaaaaaaa" lol. Just tio from box.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.