[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

TopGun

NN has to do something when the raiders numbers drop due to the bans....

TwMilkTeaTw

buay pai...
32145965_1826999287365348_5854696051205734400_n.jpg

32207400_1826999104032033_1256871820682854400_n.jpg

:s12:

pump liao..

32191154_1827000387365238_2016312640950763520_n.jpg

song dahhhh.... :s22:
after 5 all below 2040.. finally the 6th.. a good one.

TwMilkTeaTw

32149915_1827002344031709_5879922090647224320_n.jpg

with pogo kakis...

only with kakis.. can do private .. for more reward.. n afew more white balls.

TwMilkTeaTw

My level 22 baby account now cp for raid boss still put as ????

Yesterday fled.

Today caught on last ball

Then I saw CP 2082

Really stunt

So far main account 2 out of 2 but highest 2039 only :s13:

my first 5.. all below 2040 also..
:s22:

linkteo

The SB die down liao. The pogo++ have been stable and so far non have been SB yet, or at least, those that using *might* not be using on their main account. Just that time of the yr Niantic need to OT to prove they cares. Now that time is over.

But dun take my words for it, spoof at your own risk.

If continue to use Tutu now, will get SB?

linkteo

Wait 90 days, maybe just before Pokémon Go Fest 2018, NN may add lock unban as publicity stun, then chao apple spoofers can return then :s13: :D

Ya, I am waiting for my Acc to get unlocked around mid of July but I think I lose interest now after stop playing for almost 1 month.

jannworld

I think it is because now is shifting towards summer so they move away from the daylight saving. Come winter will likely go back to those unfavourable early hours. AMDK no choice

should have been like this all the time.

930pm last boss de spawn.

Good for everyone.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Damn sad + piss off.

Threw a pass at a Latio raid, 5 trainers... 3 of them keep running away. Wah lau. 5 persons for Latios ok what....

End up... now couldn't even fight. ZZZZ

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.