Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 4

tsjack

My turn to kanna, no more grab easy, now only got the peak hourly special, lowest tier at 64 pigs

Grab is really force their drivers to give up family, wanna go back have family dinner also already or weekends have to drive whole day

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Me also the same, left only pig hour incentive, min 48 trips. I somemore parting driver

HellHunter

Simpur reply.....mine 68 trips....I think 200ish nia

I think what he said was not do 30 trip get $350 and do 70 trip get $850 .. it's his minimum fare guarantee.. so if he does 30 trip and gross only earn $340, G will top up $10 to make it $350 and if 70 trip only earn $810 then G top up $40 .. but is bullsh!t one.. 30 trip $350 guarantee means average trip gross $11.60 and for 70 trip is average $12.14 .. most people will exceed, those top up also top up minimal..

That said, I didn't know got this kind of minimum fare guarantee incentive..then again I haven't driven G in quite some time and probably never will again. :D

kl39717

I think what he said was not do 30 trip get $350 and do 70 trip get $850 .. it's his minimum fare guarantee.. so if he does 30 trip and gross only earn $340, G will top up $10 to make it $350 and if 70 trip only earn $810 then G top up $40 .. but is bullsh!t one.. 30 trip $350 guarantee means average trip gross $11.60 and for 70 trip is average $12.14 .. most people will exceed, those top up also top up minimal..

That said, I didn't know got this kind of minimum fare guarantee incentive..then again I haven't driven G in quite some time and probably never will again. :D

GRAB will keeps giving the $19 trip 1 end to another end. :s22:

HellHunter

Uber isnt the best....but I feel better than Grab.

My exact sentiments. Uber is no gem but far better than G in most, if not all, ways.
The difference in ang moh management and asian management is the most apparent when comparing these two.

GRAB will keeps giving the $19 trip 1 end to another end. :s22:

but..but...got 40k phv leh...surely can earn :s8: :s13: :o

kl39717

My exact sentiments. Uber is no gem but far better than G in most, if not all, ways.
The difference in ang moh management and asian management is the most apparent when comparing these two.

but..but...got 40k phv leh...surely can earn :s8: :s13: :o

#grabjinhotan

:s13::s13::s13:

ZhuTou!

CjoB0Wyl.jpg

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

yishun265

That is the same as new driver sign up guarantee avg $10 fare per trip, many ppl thinks that any trip below $10 grab will top up. Actual fact is this avg $10 fare per trip is of all total trips clock per week, so end of the day if the driver clock 100 trips and gross fare is $980 grab will top up $20 only.

Not that within that week you see $5 short trip fare grab will top up $5 for that single trip ho, and dreaming that kena many short trips for that week grab keep top up on each trips to $10. :D

ezxs2me

I also kena and I'm a relatively new Grab driver -4 weeks. Only had the GrabEasy incentive for 1 week nia. This could be all across the platform..timed with the pull out of Uber last week.

Me also the same, left only pig hour incentive, min 48 trips. I somemore parting driver

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.