[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

chemcutie

Wven if you whack also not confirm it will have cherry blossom.
Now very hard to gauge.
Last week mar or early apr shld be high chance ba.
Else I go disney holiday.
Cos dec tt period I wanan go TC cos rumors my hubby singing there but voucher cannot use

chemcutie

Like start apr no schedule Scoot to Narita liao leh. But can 21-26mar. Wa this like damn hengsuay liao. Sakura or not.

joesph

U6ypqX9l.jpg

TS5fv0Wl.jpg

YMYtbwCl.jpg

w1XHIgul.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

kevin301

what's that?

1 day, 1 city/town, and then declare that one has seen the entire TW after this 8 day trip :D
Kind of like those "10 countries in 10 days" European tours :s13:

efreelancer

"The mercury rose to 35.2 degrees Celsius in Taipei early Monday afternoon, the highest in Taiwan's capital this year, the Central Weather Bureau (CWB) said."

joesph

Taiwan people seem to be different frequency from me

rrr2015

it's normal lah, just like when you go to new school ... different countries, people have their own vibes & culture. it will takes a while before you're able to connect to them.

waaa you aunt so nice, wish i got aunt to pay my trip too! :)
enjoy your trip ... share which part of taiwan you like best :s12:

Taiwan people seem to be different frequency from me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.