Ziweidoushu Cesarean date time picking

In fact, my friend and myself have tried to choose a time. In the end, still beyond our puny human control. Lol. Essentially 人算不如天算。

In a way it’s true lar
You pick a date time and have such luck then can smoothly catch it lor.
Cecilia Cheung kids pick date time one why pick a table showing parents divorce leh?
Andy Lau also picked date time then his daughter came out 1 day early

https://goo.gl/ghFAMh
just to share a table I found out by chance
congrats to the couple who gave birth to such a lovely baby girl
lLGPgpQ.png

anyone expecting a baby boy soon?
I have a super good table on hand ziwi score-75 available very rare indeed.

one of you PM me earlier about picking date time i lost your PM cos i cleared box so pls contact me again thanks.

Jin_GY

how about July? any good dates for C-Sect? and the timing?
TIA

PM you liao

did anyone ask me July date har? I think I have 1 on hand but late evening if anyone interested pls let me know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.