Come in share share new/cool accessories
Come in to get poisoned
Come in to empty your wallet
Come in as it's never ending :s34:

ksksksks

Thanks buddy for the thread.

On a side note. Pitaka Magcase Pro is out!

magcase-pro-hero.png

ksksksks

WqFPSjW.jpg
0zV3J07.jpg

The rhinoshield solidsuit leather cases are in!

Same feel as the carbon fiber case for the sides.
The leather back is surprisingly non-slippery. Good feel!

Do wait for my caudabe sheath classic & pitaka magcase pro photos soon!

Proximus

WqFPSjW.jpg
0zV3J07.jpg

How does it compared to the carbon fiber?

Last edited by a moderator:

RocketBunny

WqFPSjW.jpg
0zV3J07.jpg

Omgomgomg :s12:

teojm92

WqFPSjW.jpg
0zV3J07.jpg

Nice leather case

netzach

WqFPSjW.jpg
0zV3J07.jpg

Bro that’s fast shipping lol ��.
Waiting for mine soon. This rhino �� leather waited damn Long Liao.

icheb

I just backed this special edition Spigen case from Indiegogo. The case pays homage to the classic iMac G3. Looks pretty rad and its a fun case to have with the iPhone X. Like a mish mash of old and new.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/...-case-inspired-by-imac-g3-design/x/16792435#/

jogqxdfyph0hh0pydyjn.jpg

There are several different colours based on the colours that were available on the iMac G3. You can still back the project and the case should be shipping out in a matter of weeks. Can't wait to get my hands on this case!

PetPet

Moderator's Note
Unfortunately, the admins don't allow mass orders outside of Mass Order Corner and the previous thread was filled with it.

What we're okay with —

• I got this case. It's good. 10/10.
  • A review of the case
  • Recommendations

What we're not okay with.

I'm getting X. Who wants to join me/PM me for more info.
I've got an X. Letting go. PM me!

Thanks everyone. I hope this clarifies and that I seek your understanding on this.

TLDR; The previous thread is gone and it's not coming back. If the interest checks and subtle advertisings don't stop, we'll continue to remove posts/threads and dish out infractions

netzach

I just backed this special edition Spigen case from Indiegogo. The case pays homage to the classic iMac G3. Looks pretty rad and its a fun case to have with the iPhone X. Like a mish mash of old and new.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/...-case-inspired-by-imac-g3-design/x/16792435#/

jogqxdfyph0hh0pydyjn.jpg

There are several different colours based on the colours that were available on the iMac G3. You can still back the project and the case should be shipping out in a matter of weeks. Can't wait to get my hands on this case!

Wah. Looks damn retro Sia lol 😂

netzach

Ya unless is damm cheap no harm hoot fro week end swap ahah

I still prefer mine kungfu case

u **. always & only kungfu case one leh.. damn loyal. Kungfu fellows should make you their ambassador :s13:

Moderator's Note
Unfortunately, the admins don't allow mass orders outside of Mass Order Corner and the previous thread was filled with it.

What we're okay with —

• I got this case. It's good. 10/10.
  • A review of the case
  • Recommendations

What we're not okay with.

Thanks everyone. I hope this clarifies and that I seek your understanding on this.

TLDR; The previous thread is gone and it's not coming back. If the interest checks and subtle advertisings don't stop, we'll continue to remove posts/threads and dish out infractions

lol. must be the Rhino SS leather hot issue that's why kena-ed lol.
fuggin' hell, a lot of people waiting for its release thats why over-excited :s13::s13:
Ok noted! swee! will definitely abide by the rules already!

:s12::s12:

xxSaDanxx

Hi all. I’m currently using a Supcase UB Clear for my 8+. The buttons are flat and not sensitive to push. I came from Magpul casing back in my 6s + days..

Can anyone recommend a casing with more tacky buttons?? Was looking at the UAG Monarch but read the buttons also not as sensitive..

TIA for the recommendations.

RocketBunny

Got my Rhinoshield🦏SS Leather this afternoon from ks. :love:

Will post pictures of it when I get a chance to. :s34:

xiaosen

Any good ipx glass to intro?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

Archuke

I bought the luphie shuangjielong case.. feel abit insecure as the front does not have raised edges, meaning my tempered glass is exposed out of the casing. If drop face flat, my tempered glass die.

RocketBunny

I bought the luphie shuangjielong case.. feel abit insecure as the front does not have raised edges, meaning my tempered glass is exposed out of the casing. If drop face flat, my tempered glass die.

Yeap. At first feels really good.. but I dropped it once cause it was too slippery :( SP cracked. Cause no lips de..in the end never use liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.