Only cherry pick cbd jobs reject rest.
4Imuwo6.jpg

vrV3vQn.jpg

UO4CI2q.jpg

sHuy8va.jpg

양 다우 왕;114840093 said:
but u re- enter cbd need to pay erp, without passenger how u go in cbd?

d3n

Less petrol less mileage earn more. Use brains to drive. Not step and lut blindly.

$16 u want do short trip or long trip?

fo4N48l.jpg

VVnh9fz.jpg

But if u die die want AR and incentives then this strategy not for u.

CBD short trips riders dun take taxi cos if they book taxi is $3.90+$2.30 booking+$3 cbd surchange or flag down $3.90+$3 cbd surchange before move off. So grab still cheaper for them to commute within CBD. Use this to earn profits in shortest time. Better then u do long trips out of CBD then that area little or no booking.

couscous

what a day of driving though i only drive for 5hrs

1) pax cried in e car cause bf wanna break up

2) some pax made a booking and refuse to cancel, sae that the son make e booking

3) one pax tried to ‘game’ the system, the drop off point she put a street name, no building name, no postal code.

4) 3 pax slowly board my car and it created a jam.

time to koon liao and wake up to a better tomorrow.

MSW_Harvest

Since you ended early, bring her to east coast park and slowly console her mah, until morning can lut peak again lol

ZhuTou!

@d3n

Mai spam pic leh
Hard to beo thread

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

양 다우 왕

Less petrol less mileage earn more. Use brains to drive. Not step and lut blindly.

$16 u want do short trip or long trip?

fo4N48l.jpg

VVnh9fz.jpg

But if u die die want AR and incentives then this strategy not for u.

CBD short trips riders dun take taxi cos if they book taxi is $3.90+$2.30 booking+$3 cbd surchange or flag down $3.90+$3 cbd surchange before move off. So grab still cheaper for them to commute within CBD. Use this to earn profits in shortest time. Better then u do long trips out of CBD then that area little or no booking.

but CBD where u camp or park? or keep drive??

yishun265

Just wonder if u reached the medisave cap then still have to pay ?

For salaried employee contribution will overflow into SA, not sure on self-employed if required to top up MA since already reach ceiling. Better ask CPF lo as their information did not mention on this.

$_$monehpls

Friday late night can earn mah? I want try also sia

2) some pax made a booking and refuse to cancel, sae that the son make e booking

3) one pax tried to ‘game’ the system, the drop off point she put a street name, no building name, no postal code.

4) 3 pax slowly board my car and it created a jam.

couscous

i drive graveyard, can earn is can earn but how much u wanna earn? lol

i have e part timer mentality, i earn enuff for next week lunch monies i zhao liao n go sleep

Friday late night can earn mah? I want try also sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.