Nvidia Shield Gaming Tablet

azarel

look good though. i guess i will consider it once my k1 goes kaput. its getting slower these days zzz.

x3dnd3x

hmm? i don't have tab s3 ah... so i won't know... but tab is exp though... for that price i rather try for ipad pro...

But... L2R cannot port over leh to IOS. My girlfriend gave me a budget of $2K for anniversary gift. So i'm taking a S9+ and either a Tab S3 or Ipad Pro.

azarel

But... L2R cannot port over leh to IOS. My girlfriend gave me a budget of $2K for anniversary gift. So i'm taking a S9+ and either a Tab S3 or Ipad Pro.

lol i thought L2R can port over to IOS? i remember last time i used my spare iphone 6 to bot in office while i play duel on my sony xz premium...

for me mobile legends account cannot switch from android to ios... so i cannot use ipad pro lol...

x3dnd3x

lol i thought L2R can port over to IOS? i remember last time i used my spare iphone 6 to bot in office while i play duel on my sony xz premium...

for me mobile legends account cannot switch from android to ios... so i cannot use ipad pro lol...

What i meant was can play on both meh? Because i at home use Nox, then maybe play fortress use Ipad Pro bah. I remember cannot have on both devices one leh.

Or am i wrong? :s11:

azarel

What i meant was can play on both meh? Because i at home use Nox, then maybe play fortress use Ipad Pro bah. I remember cannot have on both devices one leh.

Or am i wrong? :s11:

Oh no lah ofc cannot play 1 account on 2 devices simultaneously..

azarel

I binded to gmail all along. Now i bind to FB as well. Guess i'll give the 2018 Ipad 9.7 a shot.

yah frankly i still find apple ios best for gaming. especially L2R, it looks smoother on ios compared to android (comparison between latest models for each camp)...

these days my tablet for reading manga only lol. cos android tablet specs are always more cui than phones zzz.

x3dnd3x

yah frankly i still find apple ios best for gaming. especially L2R, it looks smoother on ios compared to android (comparison between latest models for each camp)...

these days my tablet for reading manga only lol. cos android tablet specs are always more cui than phones zzz.

I also feel so. Android no matter what, still will have that bit of lag or FPS drop rate after a few hours of afk. Of course i'm basing this on L2R lar. I've seen my clan member game on his Iphone and Ipad, so much smoother on best settings.

Now what game you play after you quit L2R?

halocast

dunno man i'm searching too. huawei m5? otherwise ipad pro liao haha.

m5 not sure about updates software wise..also using their emui.. not exactly good.

iPad pro too expensive.

was considering Lenovo but mediatek proc means software updates also abit cui.

bundy

Anyone know any shop which can repair the shield??

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

x3dnd3x

Now going Mobilesquare and then Apple store at Orchard to getoh my girlfriend buy S9+ and Ipad 2018 for me. :s13:

But last night she getoh me $4.6k for 1 Celine handbag. :sad:

azarel

I also feel so. Android no matter what, still will have that bit of lag or FPS drop rate after a few hours of afk. Of course i'm basing this on L2R lar. I've seen my clan member game on his Iphone and Ipad, so much smoother on best settings.

Now what game you play after you quit L2R?

haha playing mobile legends lor. had to quit L2R lah, too much commitment for myself liao, especially guild activities. i was botting from PC and at work i use the spare iphone 6 to afk while working lol. that was when i know i cannot cope liao. i'm not the kind to play leisurely cos i'm an item *****! always want to cheong max enhancement etc lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.