Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

ckleow79

There might be free 50 balls on 13 june. I should be able to amass enough balls to step 4 before banner ends.
Or i will just wait. Theres alway better players coming up.

Sent from PS4 using GAGT

redsunz

Any active player looking for club?

For those looking for an active top club, can pm me. Currently, we have two opening. Club Skill 99% max.

Requirement 1) Active Sharing
2) Communication on Discord
3) 5m donation weekly if possible

Thanks

tpmmark

Hi guys, just to check when looking at a player for example “passing stats”, do I need to add in the “+” stays too? Or is it already in?
Example misaki pass 5000 +1000. So his total pass is 5000 or 6000?

ckleow79

Hi guys, just to check when looking at a player for example “passing stats”, do I need to add in the “+” stays too? Or is it already in?
Example misaki pass 5000 +1000. So his total pass is 5000 or 6000?

Sent from PS4 using GAGT

Hypernova

rngesus has been kind to me for this game. maybe i should play more actively lol.

i now have the best card (stats wise) for:

napolean (france's ace striker)
jito (japan's towering wall)
stefan levin (awoken holy knight)
hermann kaltz (burning germanic spirit)
ryoma hino (tornado striker)

...and i still have level 4 and 5 anniversary draw cards not utilised yet

wishlist:

tsubasa (dream-chasing football kid)
genzo (the latest one)

only problem is im not very active and i lack legendary drills to evolve all of them lol

xavilee

For those looking for an active top club, can pm me. Currently, we have two opening. Club Skill 99% max.

Requirement 1) Active Sharing
2) Communication on Discord
3) 5m donation weekly if possible

Thanks

hi, can i apply?
however i can't communicate much on discord. my play time is mostly before/during/after office hour b4 i reach home.
need to spend time with family n kids.

tpmmark

Paiseh I just double checked. It's 5000 instead. It's already added.

Sent from PS4 using GAGT
Oh haha thanks pal, it saves me a lot of trouble when comparing stats. So now I can focus on one side rather then kept adding the two see who is higher 😃

Adt007

I trained so hard for my SSR to UR and then now I got the new one !!!!! Should I train the new one and get rid of the old ?

K7yWiJ4.jpg

VIGDpg8.jpg

Jian19

I trained so hard for my SSR to UR and then now I got the new one !!!!! Should I train the new one and get rid of the old ?

K7yWiJ4.jpg

VIGDpg8.jpg

Yes

Also farm the raid B Santana turn for him instead...

Can slowly feed...

Jian19

is there any different for the SSR & SR item for increase special skill +1?

Usually ssr for S skills

Sr for A skills

If got character face on them then its only for the specific character.

Asakura

there will be alwis such cases as u play longer
cos alwis got better version of ur player.

Wah lau then all my previous efforts into training him to be UR all gone to waste !!!

Sianz

xerces

How is everyone doing in this game been playing for 6+ months liao.... getting abit tired...will u guys quit if u didnt get the new red genzo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.