who here got play mobile legends?

azarel

i thinking of buying , is it worth it :s13::s13::s13:

the recall animation can be use for other hero a not?

haha unfortunately the recall is ony for saber skins... normal hero don't have.... the broder not bad lah... lol

sillyofme00

I not sure lei, I try and let you know. I think is for them only sia.

Hmmm but her niche is her long range, very effective with a good tank. Her skills also hurts quite a lot. She's definitely a more common mm than Bruno or Irithel nowadays.
I tried once in rank... Tio aim gao gao... Until pants drop...

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S using GAGT

whatheheck

Hg54N0K.jpg

They really giving the hero we don't have? Last time also, have 2/3 heroes and gave me the 3rd one :s13:

whatheheck

Wa then is heng heng tio the hero I don't have 2nd time :s13: but I can't use assassins :(
Recently they give so many heroes until can nearly complete all

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.