[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

slowpokie

actually..

all alolan pokemon.. are just pokedex filler.. not strong 1.

but... good to see them.. becos jin sian of those 2 5 10km egg already.

Ps ah
How to see alohan pokedex

Also those new acc need sanshew
Grimer also

So dun mind walkimg 7km

zoossh

For those who traded, other than the iv, does the moveset rolls?
Asking cos I had some with legacy movesets

cqefan

My first Alolan egg hatched Vulpix and evolved to Powder Snow/Blizzard Ninetales.

Read on TSR many people like, maybe because look chio.

Just now went for a short drive and got 2 consecutive 10 km eggs. Wonder if many people keep getting 10 km eggs too, just when people are trying to clear up egg slots.

Reflector85

My first Alolan egg hatched Vulpix and evolved to Powder Snow/Blizzard Ninetales.

Read on TSR many people like, maybe because look chio.

Just now went for a short drive and got 2 consecutive 10 km eggs. Wonder if many people keep getting 10 km eggs too, just when people are trying to clear up egg slots.

Gxgx... vulpix hard to get

koolkool

Is alola rattata spawn rate much lesser than alola Exeggutor? I only managed to encounter 2 since yesterday. Anyone know for how long alola rattata will be found in the wild? Can't seemed to find any dates from search.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

koolkool

Just be careful with posting of your trainer code via social media. Amidst the apochal event to befriend as many trainers as possible, it is also important to keep a sanity check on who you trade with. Just my 2 cents thoughts. Maybe I'm just been paranoid.

koolkool

Yes, extremely easy to hit small excellent circle because he is near to the screen, just like Groudon.
I'm 0/2 for regice :-( It is now customary that I'll have problem catching when a new legendary appears. Haiz.

koolkool

My sister bery lucky. Yesterday night saw Solrock, tonight saw Solrock again.
Anyone know what biome or weather will solrock appear in? I've not even seen the shadow of a solrock so far.

Starbutt

What activity gets the friend days counter incremented? Is there somewhere to check this counter?

Starbutt

Lai liao Lai liao...
:s22: :s13: :s22:

Edit: hmmmm... I remember someone caught something similar:D

JhhEp9Q.jpg

edmwperson

What are the benefits of adding friends? Exchanging gifts?

Trade pkm? Unless the friend has what u need

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.