[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

garpew

So looks like the trading medal is hard to achieve ?

It's like distance based ?

So first step is to trade pokemons 1000 km part ?

So must trade mon caught in Sg with one caught somewhere like Bangkok to achieve that ?

Am I getting this right ?

And that's the bronze mdeal

For silver it's 100k km distance and gold 1milion km distance ?
the distance is calculated based on the two different pokemon traded

someone in reddit from US used pokemon caught in australia when he was there, with his friend using pokemon caught in US and managed to get the gold pilot badge in 60 trades

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

tt32003

the distance is calculated based on the two different pokemon traded

someone in reddit from US used pokemon caught in australia when he was there, with his friend using pokemon caught in US and managed to get the gold pilot badge in 60 trades

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Should be gold medals for both parties if he only trade with a single friend right ?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Sorry if this has been asked before, the max number of gifts we can hold is 5?

Starbutt

I don't think it's necessary to wait till you have a free egg slot before opening the gift. It's more likely that you will be getting new gifts faster than you can hatch eggs for most players that are just using infinite incubator. Perhaps just keep 1 or 2 gift unopened as backup and open them when any of your eggs hatches.

That will allow your friend status level to progress daily and not risk missing a day towards the 90 days goal.

In any case, most of the 7km eggs will become rubbish hatches in due time. :s13: anyone sick of alolan Meowth already???:s22:

tt32003

Saw people Hao lian their Regice wallpaper on FB

Whatever for ?

Really too rich to spend money on PP for this useless legendary ?

But then got people say like use to fight gym not bad leh

jannworld

Regice is not strong but also Not totally useless
Attack and defence better than lapras. But less Hp than lapras.

Technically lapras is also a tanker and has good tdo like regice. In fact there aren’t much good ice dps attackers now. Jynx has the highest Attack but its a glass cannon. Articuno is maybe the most balance for now until mamoswine comes

Whatever for ?

Sgtrad

Whatever for ?

Yup I refused to use premium pass on it

Snoweagle

i see, i have 1x7km egg now, so my backlog will be clearing those 10km eggs... :s13:

I currently have 7/9 7km eggs under incubation now with another one hatching anytime soon. Will try to clear as much as I can, so that all who added me will receive a gift. :)

Snoweagle

In any case, most of the 7km eggs will become rubbish hatches in due time. :s13: anyone sick of alolan Meowth already???:s22:

Me lor, still awaiting alolan Vulpix. Seems like they all put on weight after evolving! :=:p:s13:

limbs03

Yup I refused to use premium pass on it

yesh same here :s13:
its time to whack some mawile and absol using the free passes for shiny!
the regis are pokedex nia and i think NN knows it...tats y they release it with the friend feature :s22:

limbs03

Now my problem is too many 7km eggs to walk. Just 2 friends and already cannot clear since I am not using finite incubator to walk.

NN telling u to buy more incubators! :s13:

ytd i was talking to a newly made friend during raid, she got 4000+ coins....all from daily gyms.....omg...im at 197 :s13:

tt32003

I want the long neck grass dragon ! ;);)

Been stucked with a dragon quest for 2 days

Can't find anything

mrhello

NN telling u to buy more incubators! :s13:

ytd i was talking to a newly made friend during raid, she got 4000+ coins....all from daily gyms.....omg...im at 197 :s13:

I won't be using incubators to hatch 7km eggs, cos there is no end to these eggs. So not worth spending incubators to walk them.

limbs03

I won't be using incubators to hatch 7km eggs, cos there is no end to these eggs. So not worth spending incubators to walk them.

i oso not using though i really want to try out alolan ninetails in gym :s13:
but i think NN going to release them in wild soon oso leh, at least the official announcement lidat say

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.