Did 360 legendary and 142 normal raids so far

So how many PP was used ?

Was ex raids included under legendary ?

TwMilkTeaTw

no la. they nv nerf the bundle. just nerf the qunatity.

use to be 2 max pot or revive per bundle. now only 1.

bundy

no la. they nv nerf the bundle. just nerf the qunatity.

use to be 2 max pot or revive per bundle. now only 1.
Yeah.. I about shock when I got the qty in lesser quantity

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

Sgtrad

Send a gift from TWN to my girl’s account and only 1 max revives and 1 hyper potion. Not true that long distance gift yields more items

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Anyone encounter this issue when your friendship point is not moving?

I have a friend that been stuck at "5 more days" for 2 days liao. We been gifting each other every day. On his side, my account is showing "3 more days" which should be correct. But on my side, it show "5 more days".

limbs03

Bro/sis we play same area . Sent PM to you , you didn’t read or too many friends cannot add me ?

sorry boss! i seldom check inbox :s13:
i kinda rem i've seen your nick (less one alphabet :s13:) in my neighbourhood, now i know!! :s13:
u got see me ard before?

tks for your gift from TW!
my first overseas gift, screenshot!

limbs03

Yeah.. I about shock when I got the qty in lesser quantity

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

actually i thought it's gd they reduce the quantity sia, i heartpain when i got to throw away hyper pots :s22:
and nowadays i not much time to whack gyms

tt32003

Send a gift from TWN to my girl’s account and only 1 max revives and 1 hyper potion. Not true that long distance gift yields more items

Only useful item in long distance gift is the 7km egg, if there is

She would have gotten an egg from Taiwan and a alolan mon from TW if there is one

Keep sending to all your friends in SG while you are there.

slowpokie

If got the rare candy
What pkm to off load ?

Mew2 i got400 candies since i yet to have a good 1

Next best is groudon/kyro ???

Am talking foe legendaries as its 20km

limbs03

Only useful item in long distance gift is the 7km egg, if there is

She would have gotten an egg from Taiwan and a alolan mon from TW if there is one

Keep sending to all your friends in SG while you are there.

oh yah!!
shyt i should have waited for an empty egg slot before opening sgtrad's gift!

@sgtrad, bro pls send me another gift tml!!

limbs03

If got the rare candy
What pkm to off load ?

Mew2 i got400 candies since i yet to have a good 1

Next best is groudon/kyro ???

Am talking foe legendaries as its 20km

i think kyogre is good choice bcos
1) its the best water type
2) it has very high CP, see liao very shiok
3) it just came back and left, so very unlikely it will come back again

groudon and ray are both good, but they will come back with their shiny versions, so wait for it bah, maybe can get 100% shiny! :s13:

how did u manage to get 400 mew2 candies?????

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
We're aware of an issue where Friendship Levels become out of sync between two Friends and progress may not increase once per day as intended. Trainers affected by this issue may complete an activity with their Friend but their Friendship Levels may not increase for one or both Trainers. This issue is more likely to occur if the Friends are in different time zones from one another.

We are actively working on a resolution to this issue.

Workaround:
It may take multiple Friendship activities for your Friendship Levels to increase.

If you notice that your Friendship Level has not increased for the day after participating in Gym Battles/Raids, trading Pokémon, or sending a Gift to your friend, please complete another one of these activities with them.

From NN themselves.

slowpokie

i think kyogre is good choice bcos
1) its the best water type
2) it has very high CP, see liao very shiok
3) it just came back and left, so very unlikely it will come back again

groudon and ray are both good, but they will come back with their shiny versions, so wait for it bah, maybe can get 100% shiny! :s13:

how did u manage to get 400 mew2 candies?????

b4 the mew2 raid like mad since cny i upload al all slakoth cos i want to faster max it when theres map plus 100iv

then dun have liao i clear on mew2 lor, to realise 400 candies is enough when i see the good mew2, not a in hurry as power up i need 1 only, dun need to use it urgently

so based on recomendation

is ray/ground/kyro

but ground/kyro prefered as v song to see high cp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.