Voi0Mzjl.png

Gift items officially lessen now. No more +20 pinap berries

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
no use one, my brother and I having this problem even we hoot several raids and gym battle together, trade pokemon also no effect :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

You also having same sync issue like me.

I think NN will roll out an update soon. 4 days liao they still fixing.

limbs03

b4 the mew2 raid like mad since cny i upload al all slakoth cos i want to faster max it when theres map plus 100iv

then dun have liao i clear on mew2 lor, to realise 400 candies is enough when i see the good mew2, not a in hurry as power up i need 1 only, dun need to use it urgently

so based on recomendation

is ray/ground/kyro

but ground/kyro prefered as v song to see high cp

actually i just remembered...i think raikou will be best choice IF u have good ones....i use it alot during gyms and raids, it's best electric type and good generalist. so my pref is....
1) raikou (i got 1 pumped to lvl38, 2 more to lvl30)
2) kyogre
3) groudon and ray, but dun throw rare candy at these first, cos they will come back and u will get even more candies :s22:

garpew

You also having same sync issue like me.

I think NN will roll out an update soon. 4 days liao they still fixing.
if just sync issue then not that important, is just scared they got some weird mechanism on how friendship meter is gained that niantic never reveal only

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

TwMilkTeaTw

Anyone encounter this issue when your friendship point is not moving?

I have a friend that been stuck at "5 more days" for 2 days liao. We been gifting each other every day. On his side, my account is showing "3 more days" which should be correct. But on my side, it show "5 more days".

normal.. everyone is experiencing this issue.

both party doing same thing..
but 1 side is increasing frenship
another side just stagnant.

TwMilkTeaTw

actually i thought it's gd they reduce the quantity sia, i heartpain when i got to throw away hyper pots :s22:
and nowadays i not much time to whack gyms

nth to heart pain about..

1) they are free ..
2) u throw away to stack more max pot (which is better isnt it)

but now.. nerf liao.. so.. everything is lesser now. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

Only useful item in long distance gift is the 7km egg, if there is

She would have gotten an egg from Taiwan and a alolan mon from TW if there is one

Keep sending to all your friends in SG while you are there.

long distance gift are only good..

for .. pple who like to have pokemon from diff diff location stamp.. rather than "home base"

for .. trading/pilot badge.. u can hatch 7km egg from oversea.. then trade it with a Singaporean. eg.. USA. Alolan Mewoth for a SG Pidgey.. both party 14,000km clocked.

Done. 100 stardust. "well spent"

TwMilkTeaTw

If got the rare candy
What pkm to off load ?

Mew2 i got400 candies since i yet to have a good 1

Next best is groudon/kyro ???

Am talking foe legendaries as its 20km

depends actually...

there can have a couple of reason to choose which to power up..

1) what typing of pokemon your account lacks?
2) which is your favorite legendary
3) other special or specific reasons.

nobody know what ur acc have .. or what u'll like to do.. or what you're thinking..:s13:

imo.. all things aside.. ill say.. raikou/entei.. mol/zap/arti mewtwo/ray/latios .. kyo/groudon.. these are all worth for power up. (lugia n ho oh also ok.. but not as useful than those mention earlier. imo)

But then.. there will be some pple that will tell u.. "legendary cannot put in gym.. none is worth powering up"..

So.. it really depends on you. :)

limbs03

nth to heart pain about..

1) they are free ..
2) u throw away to stack more max pot (which is better isnt it)

but now.. nerf liao.. so.. everything is lesser now. :s13:

hahah...yah now throw away u dont feel anything, but when u start whacking gyms again or kena killer raid boss like blizzard kyogre...u will feel the pain :s13:

Toonsy92

The workaround solution by Niantic is to do more than just sending gifts vice versa.

Must do at least one more task or all three for now..

Raid, Gym and sending gifts to friends together.

ckaytho

depends actually...

there can have a couple of reason to choose which to power up..

1) what typing of pokemon your account lacks?
2) which is your favorite legendary
3) other special or specific reasons.

nobody know what ur acc have .. or what u'll like to do.. or what you're thinking..:s13:

imo.. all things aside.. ill say.. raikou/entei.. mol/zap/arti mewtwo/ray/latios .. kyo/groudon.. these are all worth for power up. (lugia n ho oh also ok.. but not as useful than those mention earlier. imo)

But then.. there will be some pple that will tell u.. "legendary cannot put in gym.. none is worth powering up"..

So.. it really depends on you. :)

rare candies will be increasing when u raid,legendary will remain that few same so at the end will ask again...who to invest when u any hv 400 for each of those mentioned earlier....

to me ahya... just dump for everyone la no bias

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
The workaround solution by Niantic is to do more than just sending gifts vice versa.

Must do at least one more task or all three for now..

Raid, Gym and sending gifts to friends together.

Doesn't work. Don't bother to try.

TwMilkTeaTw

rare candies will be increasing when u raid,legendary will remain that few same so at the end will ask again...who to invest when u any hv 400 for each of those mentioned earlier....

to me ahya... just dump for everyone la no bias

ya. but also depends how much a person raid. if only play free pass. n his/her legendary catch rate is nt v high. every candies count. ..

of cos if someone who raid 5 or 10 or 50 a day. rare candy. arent that rare to them.

also. depends how many legendary that person want to power up..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.