[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

jannworld

Pokeassistant website safest, won’t get shadow ban like some other 3rd party apps installed.

U do appraisal in game then match it against pokeassistant. In game appraisal should tell u which stat (att / def / Hp) is your best stat

ah thanks, besides checking via website, are there any apps that we could download off play store?

and for da website, do we see maximum or average value? att, def, hp box need to tick?

tt32003

Throwing away meaowth and sandshrew unless it's from overseas or near perfect IV

So far furthest is a meowth from california by cp chui

Toonsy92

I see a post previous page wanna add me as friend?

But be warned, i constantly sending out overseas Alohan eggs.

If you don't want, then don't add me as friend.:o

Toonsy92

But i must mention those gifts with postcards are carefully chosen cause is either iconic, beautiful or plain funny~:s13::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

I added alot random pple..

but most are just the standard country.. USA.. UK... Japan..

today.. I open some other n I'm happy to see Chile.. portugal and Mexico :o

altho.. I am very sure.. they pretty much will hatch into mewoth...anyways... stupid kitty... :s13:

Sgtrad

But i must mention those gifts with postcards are carefully chosen cause is either iconic, beautiful or plain funny~:s13::s13:

Today I tried to spin this gym that has a nice statue but didn’t give me any gifts. I am going to send the postcard with lucky dog 旺旺狗 - 狗来福 from my girl to myself (hopefully will get lucky) and from me to one friend .

Toonsy92

Legacy moveset snorlax back.... hmm.. They actually use research breakthrough this way to bring back like Legacy moveset. :s22:

silverstone

I’m using iOS and only using this source to check IV. You’ll see everything and those att, def, hp boxes to tick will be known when you appraise your mon.

Pokeassistant website safest, won’t get shadow ban like some other 3rd party apps installed.

U do appraisal in game then match it against pokeassistant. In game appraisal should tell u which stat (att / def / Hp) is your best stat

thank u both for answering my question patiently, much appreciated ;)

also, wat does shadow ban means?

TwMilkTeaTw

Legacy moveset snorlax back.... hmm.. They actually use research breakthrough this way to bring back like Legacy moveset. :s22:

soon i guess.. they will add Dragonite with DM in research breakthru too.. n so fro.

to help new or player that miss community day.. I guess.

TwMilkTeaTw

7km egg gives so little stardust n candy.. n 7km.. is not a short distance to walk.. sort of.

worst.. the probability of Mewoth is so high.. :eek: jin troll.

NN know everyone want Vulpix.. so put it only 3%?... n let pple spend coins trying to hatch it. :s13:

gift rewards also tio nerf... makes opening gift not so enticing n sometimes a chore to do.. have to collect.. n send.. then who got send who hvnt send.. sometimes also must "keep track.."

send liao.. open liao... the frenship bar also nv increase..........:s13:

I really hope opening gift "will give more incentive".. maybe encounter a random wild pokemon? You might even encounter a legendary.. 1% chance?.. or get another free raid pass.. 1%? etc etc...

my fren all making noise now say the frenship bar nv increase.. due to bug.. gift.. so many fren to send but only can hold 5.. where got time always go outside n spin n gift 1 by 1..:s13:

Coffeeshop talk.. n ranting. but.. its funny..:s13: NN.. come on.

worst if pple play in area with less pokestop.. only able to hold 5.. is quite jialat. I say 10 or even 20 is ok la. (give discount to upgrade bag.. so everyone can zhng to 2k space) :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.