[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

sCuzzZy

there are reports stating Alola rattata can be hatched on 7km too.

blardy hell

opteron

eww yucks.. walk 7km for a rat?!

another troll move by NN, well done.

like mega big cat :s13::s13::s13:

0GcnzEw.png

TwMilkTeaTw

really not fated with mewtwo..

2192...:s13::s22:

13th already... highest only 2250.

but today kanna good rng from 7km egg i suppose..
hatch 8.. tio 2 vulpix.. then 5 meowth.. 1 sandscrew

shall take a break from mass hatching n hatching 7km egg.

TwMilkTeaTw

today i try duo absol..

we are each other's great fren (tier 2)

we use machamps.. all lvl 35-37.. C/DP..

Cloudy weather.

win with 76 second left..

i remb before frenship thing.. we win with about 64 sec .. something like that..

TwMilkTeaTw

the transfer suxs. all my mons drop iv

iv only "greatly" improve as your frenship improves..

still subjected to RNG of cos.

well.. I guess in the first place when NN implement trading.. the purpose is to make pple come tgt n play.. n not so much of IV focus..

:)

TwMilkTeaTw

Why not just trade for pokedex for alohan

Waste time burn invubator

Now tt can trade i dm trade lor

No no hurry for it sia

altho they share same pokedex...

but let say if u dont have Alolan grimer yet.. (but u have grimer in ur pokedex)

the trade is still 20k SD.. :)

TwMilkTeaTw

there are reports stating Alola rattata can be hatched on 7km too.

blardy hell

isit.. didntknow.

machiam back in old days when we get rattata from egg also.. jin sian...:s13:

if the SD reward is good.. at least still ok.. but 7km SD.. is crappy too.

jannworld

I did my 11th and I’m still cursed. Got my 4th 87% lol
My best iv still 4 x 87% after 11 attempts

My Wife broke her curse. Got 96% on 8th attempt.

really not fated with mewtwo..

2192...:s13::s22:

13th already... highest only 2250.

but today kanna good rng from 7km egg i suppose..
hatch 8.. tio 2 vulpix.. then 5 meowth.. 1 sandscrew

shall take a break from mass hatching n hatching 7km egg.

Snoweagle

u very lucky..

i have afew fren hatch 30+ egg.. got zero.

myself i lost count.. but smelly smelly at least 4x 9 egg.
I got 3 Vulpix too..

taking a break from mass hatching now..

see so many meowth.. jin cancer... :s13:

Today hatched another Vulpix, making a total of 4. I guess it's random.

Now my hunt for Solrock continues. :s13::o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.