but its good info to share with future nec which currently is me only lol
all crusaders

ekardo

T13 Necro in SC
T6 Monk in HC

for now...

how come bolang play HC one ? SC damn sian...just die and die..

Tobecontinue

T13 Necro in SC
T6 Monk in HC

for now...

Because we dont want die liao then kbkp and all progress gone. We been thru it before. Feel sleepy, close eyes one sec, char die, gg, restart. Sorry not sorry but dont get so high and mighty for playing hc. Everyone can play hc but not everyone likes playing hc.

zensushi

wah lau
then got RMAH lor
$$$ :)

i played monopoly more than the game lol
i still remember got bot start buying up all the crystal fists at 3pm SG time daily.
i will always trade that weapon lol

Me, too!

Made lots of game gold on GAH through the low-level items that many were selling cheaply.

Then bought the Rings/Amulets & Legendaries to sell on the RMAH.

Made USD 332.36 after all the fees. Some of the transactions:

Inils2e.jpg

I actually enjoyed "playing" the Auction House(s). My game progression was also made easier with all the choice pieces. Probably why never developed actual playing skill. :o

Tobecontinue

Me, too!

Made lots of game gold on GAH through the low-level items that many were selling cheaply.

Then bought the Rings/Amulets & Legendaries to sell on the RMAH.

Made USD 332.36 after all the fees. Some of the transactions:

Inils2e.jpg

I actually enjoyed "playing" the Auction House(s). My game progression was also made easier with all the choice pieces. Probably why never developed actual playing skill. :o

wha why u gpgt. Also u kept the screenshot for what?

delay

Me, too!

same here
and the reason for removing rmah made sense

we were indeed spending more time playing monopoly than the game

zensushi

no la, each char themselves need to solo 70

Don't need. Only one character per game type.

I have only ever reached GR70 with my Whirlwind Barb on non-season. Have gotten Primal items on other characters (gambled with shards).

delay

Don't need. Only one character per game type.

I have only ever reached GR70 with my Whirlwind Barb on non-season. Have gotten Primal items on other characters (gambled with shards).
He actually got primal helm last night while running with me
Gave me :)

Gam siah!

killless

T13 Necro in SC
T6 Monk in HC

for now...

I still struggling at sc. Not enough time to play these days. HC thanks to your jio, just reached lvl 70.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.