couscous

TZOgsHS.jpg

teksi jin huat.

Stirling69

The main killer for PHV drivers is the high commission charge of 20%. $1 gross takings = $200 commission.

Sayadiva90

Hi all,

Just wanna know all some experiences from you guys.
started grab, rent from GR. Prius.
want vomit blood. $81/day include CWS for 3mth

somemore do graveyard shift.
Can share tips how to survive?

I no chiong, just do 8pm to 2am go home liao.
used to have a car thought rent and sideline do PHV to cover.
Respect you all can tahan.

jimmylimts

Hi all,

First mistake, PT don't take such high daily rental car. Change car

couscous

fwah.. prius $81 per day so ex?

find a day relief

u full timer? or part timer?

Hi all,

jimmylimts

just ending my 1st week of free rental. now headache, dunno how liao.:(:(
Not PT, FT..pocket dig one big hole.. haha

FT and drive only graveyard shift? U need cover 1.5k to 2k km in a week to match using a cheaper, higher fuel consumption car.

ZhuTou!

Hi all,

U drive night, not hard to find relief
Most ppl prefer to drive daytime

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

Xcert

I dun tink these r part time. Anyway, for every key thrown, there will be 10 new signup. I remember my pdvl classroom, m the only 1 with account active. The 20+ of them all nv driven before.
Some...like me...are just lazy to raise hand... :)

Xcert

Hi all,

You only drive from 8pm to 2am
..I assume everyday.Would be surprised if you can fully cover your cost....Tips ar....your hours really not enough.Either you drive more or find a relief.

kl39717

You only drive from 8pm to 2am
..I assume everyday.Would be surprised if you can fully cover your cost....Tips ar....your hours really not enough.Either you drive more or find a relief.

Any tips for moi? :(

kop2311987

Trying to do grab FT. Should get normal 5 seater or 7 seater car.hybrid or petrol?Any recommendation? Is lease to own recommende?

sanchin

I do PT using own car own cost $28/day all in excluding fuel only. One week got $450 gross I close shop liao usually 4hrs driving any 3 days in a week.

Desking

I do PT using own car own cost $28/day all in excluding fuel only. One week got $450 gross I close shop liao usually 4hrs driving any 3 days in a week.

I guess is to buy a second hand car to drive PHV. Lowest cost but have to take into consideration of maintance. Must only consider low maintance car like toyota.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.